LEAGUES
Norway

Asker

2. Divisjon

Avd. 1

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Kongsvinger
17142149-202944
2
Hødd
18124243-133040
3
Brattvåg
1893639-30930
4
Eidsvold TF
1893635-30530
5
Asker
1492334-181629
6
Alta
1885531-29229
7
Tromsdalen
1473427-19824
8
Kvik Halden
1673627-26124
9
Vålerenga 2
1553730-32-218
10
Bærum
18521127-35-817
11
Moss
1745827-39-1217
12
Florø
18321317-44-2711
13
Fløya
17161019-46-279
14
Senja
18151218-42-248
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Divisjon
Tromsdalen
Today 14:30
Asker
Wed, 15 Sep
Asker
3 - 2
Fløya
Sun, 5 Sep
Eidsvold TF
2 - 2
Asker
Sat, 28 Aug
Florø
2 - 1
Asker
Tue, 24 Aug
Asker
4 - 2
Eidsvold TF
Wed, 4 Aug
Bærum
1 - 2
Asker
Wed, 28 Jul
Asker
2 - 0
Florø
Thu, 22 Jul
Moss
0 - 4
Asker
Mon, 19 Jul
Asker
1 - 2
Vålerenga 2
Sun, 11 Jul
Asker
1 - 2
Alta
Wed, 7 Jul
Fløya
1 - 4
Asker

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened