LEAGUES
Norway

Levanger

2. Divisjon

Avd. 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Egersund
19132440-172341
2
Skeid
18122434-132138
3
Arendal
1988335-27832
4
Vard Haugesund
1994624-20431
5
Levanger
1993746-311530
6
Odd 2
1983825-26-127
7
Notodden
1874732-30225
8
Øygarden FK
1867523-24-125
9
Fram Larvik
1966727-31-424
10
Kjelsås
1756627-28-121
11
Sotra SK
19631025-36-1121
12
Nardo
1746721-32-1118
13
Flekkerøy
1829717-27-1015
14
Rosenborg 2
19131516-50-346
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Divisjon
Levanger
3. Oct. 13:30
Vard Haugesund
Sun, 26 Sep
Øygarden FK
2 - 2
Levanger
Sun, 19 Sep
Levanger
0 - 1
Egersund
Sat, 11 Sep
Skeid
2 - 1
Levanger
Sun, 5 Sep
Levanger
3 - 1
Arendal
Wed, 1 Sep
Fram Larvik
0 - 0
Levanger
Fri, 27 Aug
Levanger
5 - 1
Rosenborg 2
Sun, 22 Aug
Egersund
0 - 1
Levanger
Wed, 18 Aug
Levanger
2 - 4
Fram Larvik
Sat, 14 Aug
Arendal
1 - 1
Levanger
Wed, 4 Aug
Levanger
3 - 0
Odd 2

Stadium

Artificial turfSurface
6,000Capacity
Opened