Transfers

Spain - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SpainSpain
Previous matches
Sep 8, 2023
EURO Qualification
Georgia
1 - 7
Spain
Sep 12, 2023
EURO Qualification
Spain
6 - 0
Cyprus
Oct 12, 2023
EURO Qualification
Spain
2 - 0
Scotland
Oct 15, 2023
EURO Qualification
Norway
0 - 1
Spain
Nov 16, 2023
EURO Qualification
Cyprus
1 - 3
Spain
Nov 19, 2023
EURO Qualification
Spain
3 - 1
Georgia
Fri, Mar 22
Friendlies
Spain
0 - 1
Colombia
Tue, Mar 26
Friendlies
Spain
3 - 3
Brazil
Wed, Jun 5
Friendlies
Spain
5 - 0
Andorra
Sat, Jun 8
Friendlies
Spain
5 - 1
Northern Ireland
Sat, Jun 15
Spain
3 - 0
Croatia
Thu, Jun 20
Spain
1 - 0
Italy
Mon, Jun 24
Albania
0 - 1
Spain
Sun, Jun 30
Spain
4 - 1
Georgia
Fri, Jul 5
Spain
2 - 1
Germany
Tue, Jul 9
Spain
2 - 1
France
Sun, Jul 14
Spain
2 - 1
England
Upcoming matches
Thu, Sep 5
UEFA Nations League A
Serbia
6:45PM
Spain
Sun, Sep 8
UEFA Nations League A
Switzerland
6:45PM
Spain
Sat, Oct 12
UEFA Nations League A
Spain
6:45PM
Denmark
Tue, Oct 15
UEFA Nations League A
Spain
6:45PM
Serbia
Fri, Nov 15
UEFA Nations League A
Denmark
7:45PM
Spain
Mon, Nov 18
UEFA Nations League A
Spain
7:45PM
Switzerland
Fixtures

Next match

UEFA Nations League A
Serbia
6:45 PM
Sep 5
Spain