FC Köln - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC KölnFC KölnGermany
Previous matches
Sep 17, 2023
FC Köln
2 - 1
RB Leipzig
Oct 2, 2023
Bayern München
2 - 0
FC Köln
Oct 7, 2023
FC Köln
4 - 1
MSV Duisburg
Oct 14, 2023
Werder Bremen
3 - 0
FC Köln
Oct 20, 2023
FC Köln
0 - 1
Bayer Leverkusen
Nov 5, 2023
Nürnberg
1 - 3
FC Köln
Nov 13, 2023
FC Köln
1 - 2
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
Nov 20, 2023
SC Freiburg
3 - 3
FC Köln
Dec 9, 2023
FC Köln
1 - 4
VfL Wolfsburg
Dec 16, 2023
FC Köln
0 - 1
SGS Essen
Sun, Jan 28
Eintracht Frankfurt
1 - 0
FC Köln
Sat, Feb 3
RB Leipzig
2 - 1
FC Köln
Sat, Feb 10
FC Köln
0 - 5
Bayern München
Sun, Feb 18
MSV Duisburg
0 - 0
FC Köln
Upcoming matches
Sun, Mar 10
FC Köln
1:00PM
Werder Bremen
Mon, Mar 18
Bayer Leverkusen
6:30PM
FC Köln
Sat, Mar 23
FC Köln
1:00PM
Nürnberg
Sun, Apr 14
TSG 1899 Hoffenheim
3:00PM
FC Köln
Sun, Apr 21
FC Köln
3:00PM
SC Freiburg
Sun, May 5
VfL Wolfsburg
3:00PM
FC Köln
Sun, May 12
SGS Essen
3:00PM
FC Köln
Mon, May 20
FC Köln
3:00PM
Eintracht Frankfurt
Fixtures

Next match

Frauen Bundesliga
FC Köln
1:00 PM
Mar 10
Werder Bremen
MatchesLeaguesNews