France - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FranceFrance
Previous matches
Jun 16, 2023
Gibraltar
0 - 3
France
Jun 19, 2023
France
1 - 0
Greece
Sep 7, 2023
France
2 - 0
Ireland
Sep 12, 2023
Friendlies
Germany
2 - 1
France
Oct 13, 2023
Netherlands
1 - 2
France
Oct 17, 2023
Friendlies
France
4 - 1
Scotland
Nov 18, 2023
France
14 - 0
Gibraltar
Nov 21, 2023
Greece
2 - 2
France
Sat, Mar 23
Friendlies
France
0 - 2
Germany
Tue, Mar 26
Friendlies
France
3 - 2
Chile
Upcoming matches
Mon, Jun 17
Austria
7:00PM
France
Fri, Jun 21
Netherlands
7:00PM
France
Tue, Jun 25
France
4:00PM
Poland
Fri, Sep 6
UEFA Nations League A
France
6:45PM
Italy
Mon, Sep 9
UEFA Nations League A
France
6:45PM
Belgium
Thu, Oct 10
UEFA Nations League A
Israel
6:45PM
France
Mon, Oct 14
UEFA Nations League A
Belgium
6:45PM
France
Thu, Nov 14
UEFA Nations League A
France
7:45PM
Israel
Sun, Nov 17
UEFA Nations League A
Italy
7:45PM
France
Fixtures

Next match

EURO
Austria
7:00 PM
Jun 17
France