Basford United - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Basford UnitedBasford UnitedEngland
Previous matches
Aug 12, 2023
Basford United
2 - 2
Morpeth Town FC
Aug 15, 2023
Ashton United
1 - 0
Basford United
Aug 19, 2023
Guiseley
2 - 1
Basford United
Aug 22, 2023
Basford United
1 - 2
Stafford Rangers
Aug 26, 2023
Basford United
1 - 1
Atherton Collieries
Aug 28, 2023
Marine
2 - 0
Basford United
Sep 9, 2023
Workington
5 - 3
Basford United
Sep 16, 2023
Basford United
0 - 1
Ilkeston Town
Sep 23, 2023
Hyde United
1 - 0
Basford United
Sep 30, 2023
Basford United
3 - 0
Gainsborough
Oct 14, 2023
Marske United
2:00PM
Ca
Basford United
Oct 21, 2023
Basford United
1 - 1
FC United of Manchester
Oct 24, 2023
Matlock Town
2 - 0
Basford United
Oct 31, 2023
Basford United
1 - 0
Lancaster City
Nov 4, 2023
Basford United
2 - 0
Bradford PA
Nov 11, 2023
Bamber Bridge
5 - 2
Basford United
Nov 14, 2023
Macclesfield
1 - 1
Basford United
Nov 18, 2023
Basford United
0 - 3
Workington
Nov 25, 2023
Warrington Rylands
1 - 1
Basford United
Dec 2, 2023
Basford United
1 - 1
Whitby
Dec 9, 2023
Basford United
1 - 2
Ashton United
Dec 16, 2023
Morpeth Town FC
2 - 2
Basford United
Dec 23, 2023
Basford United
0 - 1
Guiseley
Dec 26, 2023
Worksop
1 - 0
Basford United
Dec 30, 2023
Basford United
2 - 1
Marine
Sat, Jan 6
Stafford Rangers
0 - 1
Basford United
Tue, Jan 16
Basford United
1 - 3
Radcliffe
Sat, Jan 20
Ilkeston Town
4 - 1
Basford United
Sat, Jan 27
Basford United
2 - 2
Warrington Rylands
Sat, Feb 3
Whitby
3 - 0
Basford United
Sat, Feb 10
Basford United
0 - 0
Hyde United
Sat, Feb 17
Gainsborough
3 - 0
Basford United
Sat, Feb 24
Basford United
3:00PM
Ca
Marske United
Sat, Mar 2
Lancaster City
1 - 0
Basford United
Sat, Mar 16
Basford United
2 - 1
Matlock Town
Sat, Mar 23
FC United of Manchester
2 - 0
Basford United
Sat, Mar 30
Atherton Collieries
1 - 2
Basford United
Mon, Apr 1
Basford United
3 - 1
Worksop
Sat, Apr 6
Bradford PA
2 - 1
Basford United
Sat, Apr 13
Basford United
1 - 3
Macclesfield
Sat, Apr 20
Radcliffe
1 - 1
Basford United
Sat, Apr 27
Basford United
4 - 0
Bamber Bridge
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches