AZ Picerno - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AZ PicernoAZ PicernoItaly
Previous matches
Sep 3, 2023
Virtus Francavilla
0 - 1
AZ Picerno
Sep 11, 2023
AZ Picerno
1 - 1
Taranto
Sep 17, 2023
Catania
2 - 0
AZ Picerno
Sep 21, 2023
AZ Picerno
4 - 0
Giugliano
Sep 25, 2023
Turris
1 - 3
AZ Picerno
Oct 1, 2023
AZ Picerno
1 - 1
Sorrento
Oct 8, 2023
Crotone
2 - 1
AZ Picerno
Oct 15, 2023
Benevento
2 - 2
AZ Picerno
Oct 20, 2023
AZ Picerno
1 - 1
Messina
Oct 25, 2023
Monopoli
1 - 1
AZ Picerno
Oct 29, 2023
AZ Picerno
2 - 0
Foggia
Nov 4, 2023
Monterosi
1 - 3
AZ Picerno
Nov 13, 2023
AZ Picerno
3 - 1
Potenza
Nov 18, 2023
Latina
0 - 3
AZ Picerno
Nov 26, 2023
AZ Picerno
2 - 0
Avellino
Dec 3, 2023
Audace Cerignola
0 - 1
AZ Picerno
Dec 8, 2023
AZ Picerno
0 - 0
Casertana
Dec 17, 2023
Brindisi
1 - 1
AZ Picerno
Dec 22, 2023
AZ Picerno
0 - 2
Juve Stabia
Sat, Jan 6
AZ Picerno
3 - 0
Virtus Francavilla
Fri, Jan 12
Taranto
1 - 1
AZ Picerno
Sat, Jan 27
Giugliano
1 - 1
AZ Picerno
Fri, Feb 2
AZ Picerno
1 - 0
Turris
Tue, Feb 6
AZ Picerno
1 - 0
Catania
Sun, Feb 11
Sorrento
0 - 2
AZ Picerno
Thu, Feb 15
AZ Picerno
0 - 0
Crotone
Sun, Feb 18
AZ Picerno
1 - 2
Benevento
Sun, Feb 25
Messina
2 - 2
AZ Picerno
Sun, Mar 3
AZ Picerno
0 - 0
Monopoli
Wed, Mar 6
Foggia
2 - 0
AZ Picerno
Mon, Mar 11
AZ Picerno
5 - 1
Monterosi
Mon, Mar 18
Potenza
1 - 0
AZ Picerno
Sat, Mar 23
AZ Picerno
0 - 2
Latina
Sat, Mar 30
Avellino
6 - 1
AZ Picerno
Sun, Apr 7
AZ Picerno
2 - 1
Audace Cerignola
today
Casertana
1 - 0
AZ Picerno
Fixtures

Ongoing

Serie C Grp. C
Casertana
AZ Picerno