Transfers

Jablonec - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

JablonecJablonecCzech Republic
Previous matches
Sat, Jul 20
Jablonec
2 - 0
Mlada Boleslav
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jul 28
Banik Ostrava
3:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Aug 3
Jablonec
3:00PM
Viktoria Plzen
Sat, Aug 10
Dukla Praha
12:30PM
Jablonec
Sat, Aug 17
Jablonec
6:00PM
Sparta Prague
Sat, Aug 24
Bohemians 1905
3:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Aug 31
Slovacko
3:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Sep 14
Jablonec
2:00PM
SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
Sat, Sep 21
Karvina
2:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Sep 28
Jablonec
2:00PM
Hradec Kralove
Sat, Oct 5
Slovan Liberec
2:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Oct 19
Jablonec
2:00PM
Slavia Prague
Sat, Oct 26
Sigma Olomouc
2:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Nov 2
Jablonec
3:00PM
Teplice
Sat, Nov 9
Pardubice
3:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Nov 23
Jablonec
3:00PM
Banik Ostrava
Sat, Nov 30
Viktoria Plzen
3:00PM
Jablonec
Sat, Dec 7
Jablonec
3:00PM
Dukla Praha
Sat, Dec 14
Sparta Prague
3:00PM
Jablonec
Feb 1, 2025
Jablonec
3:00PM
Bohemians 1905
Feb 8, 2025
Jablonec
3:00PM
Slovacko
Feb 15, 2025
SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice
3:00PM
Jablonec
Feb 22, 2025
Jablonec
3:00PM
Karvina
Mar 1, 2025
Hradec Kralove
3:00PM
Jablonec
Mar 8, 2025
Jablonec
3:00PM
Slovan Liberec
Mar 15, 2025
Slavia Prague
3:00PM
Jablonec
Mar 29, 2025
Jablonec
3:00PM
Sigma Olomouc
Apr 5, 2025
Teplice
2:00PM
Jablonec
Apr 12, 2025
Jablonec
2:00PM
Pardubice
Apr 19, 2025
Mlada Boleslav
2:00PM
Jablonec
Fixtures

Next match

1. Liga
Banik Ostrava
3:00 PM
Jul 28
Jablonec