Fortuna Köln - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Fortuna KölnFortuna KölnGermany
Previous matches
Aug 1, 2023
Fortuna Köln
5 - 1
FC Köln II
Aug 5, 2023
Fortuna Köln
1 - 0
FC Wegberg-Beeck
Aug 13, 2023
SC Paderborn 07 II
1 - 2
Fortuna Köln
Aug 19, 2023
Fortuna Köln
0 - 1
SC Wiedenbrück
Aug 25, 2023
Velbert
0 - 3
Fortuna Köln
Sep 2, 2023
Fortuna Köln
4 - 1
Lippstadt
Sep 16, 2023
Oberhausen
0 - 0
Fortuna Köln
Sep 23, 2023
Fortuna Köln
3 - 0
FC Gütersloh
Sep 30, 2023
Fortuna Düsseldorf II
1 - 1
Fortuna Köln
Oct 6, 2023
Fortuna Köln
0 - 1
Alemannia Aachen
Oct 13, 2023
Fortuna Köln
2 - 0
RW Ahlen
Oct 21, 2023
FC Bocholt
2 - 1
Fortuna Köln
Oct 27, 2023
Fortuna Köln
1 - 0
Düren
Nov 4, 2023
Wuppertal
2 - 1
Fortuna Köln
Nov 10, 2023
Fortuna Köln
4 - 3
Borussia Mönchengladbach II
Nov 18, 2023
Schalke 04 II
0 - 2
Fortuna Köln
Nov 25, 2023
Fortuna Köln
1 - 3
SV Rödinghausen
Dec 1, 2023
FC Köln II
3 - 3
Fortuna Köln
Sun, Feb 4
Fortuna Köln
0 - 0
SC Paderborn 07 II
Sat, Feb 10
SC Wiedenbrück
3 - 1
Fortuna Köln
Wed, Feb 14
FC Wegberg-Beeck
1 - 5
Fortuna Köln
Sat, Feb 17
Fortuna Köln
2 - 1
Velbert
Sat, Feb 24
Lippstadt
2 - 2
Fortuna Köln
Upcoming matches
Sat, Mar 2
Fortuna Köln
1:00PM
Oberhausen
Sat, Mar 9
FC Gütersloh
1:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Sat, Mar 16
Fortuna Köln
1:00PM
Fortuna Düsseldorf II
Sat, Mar 30
Alemannia Aachen
5:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Sat, Apr 6
RW Ahlen
4:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Sat, Apr 13
Fortuna Köln
4:00PM
FC Bocholt
Sat, Apr 20
Düren
12:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Sat, Apr 27
Fortuna Köln
12:00PM
Wuppertal
Sat, May 4
Borussia Mönchengladbach II
4:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Sat, May 11
Fortuna Köln
12:00PM
Schalke 04 II
Sat, May 18
SV Rödinghausen
12:00PM
Fortuna Köln
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
Fortuna Köln
1:00 PM
Mar 2
Oberhausen
MatchesLeaguesNews