LEAGUES
France

Caen

Ligue 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Toulouse
1384130-111928
2
Sochaux
1383214-7727
3
AC Ajaccio
1374216-7925
4
Le Havre
1366114-7724
5
Auxerre
1255218-13520
6
Niort
1353513-12118
7
Pau
1353513-12118
8
Paris FC
1353516-15118
9
Guingamp
1345414-15-117
10
Caen
1344516-15116
11
Rodez
1344513-15-216
12
Quevilly
1344513-16-316
13
Dijon
1351714-19-516
14
Grenoble
1343613-18-515
15
Valenciennes
1343611-20-915
16
Nimes
1335515-17-214
17
Dunkerque
1334613-17-413
18
Amiens
1326514-16-212
19
SC Bastia
122559-13-411
20
Nancy
131579-23-148
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Ligue 2
Caen
30. Oct. 17:00
Grenoble
Sat, 23 Oct
Dunkerque
1 - 1
Caen
Sat, 16 Oct
Caen
2 - 2
Le Havre
Sat, 2 Oct
Caen
1 - 2
Valenciennes
Mon, 27 Sep
Toulouse
2 - 3
Caen
Tue, 21 Sep
Caen
0 - 1
Dijon
Sat, 18 Sep
SC Bastia
1 - 1
Caen
Sat, 11 Sep
Caen
1 - 2
Pau
Sat, 28 Aug
Nimes
0 - 0
Caen
Wed, 25 Aug
AC Ajaccio
2 - 0
Caen
Sat, 21 Aug
Caen
1 - 0
Nancy

Stadium

GrassSurface
20,453Capacity
1993Opened