Logrones - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LogronesLogronesSpain
Previous matches
Sep 3, 2023
Logrones
0 - 0
Athletic Bilbao B
Sep 9, 2023
Barbastro
0 - 0
Logrones
Sep 17, 2023
Logrones
4 - 1
Izarra
Sep 23, 2023
Valle de Egues
0 - 0
Logrones
Oct 1, 2023
Logrones
1 - 1
Deportivo Alaves B
Oct 8, 2023
Deportivo Aragon
1 - 1
Logrones
Oct 15, 2023
Logrones
3 - 0
UD Mutilvera
Oct 21, 2023
San Juan
0 - 4
Logrones
Oct 29, 2023
Logrones
5 - 1
Arenas Getxo
Nov 2, 2023
Copa del Rey
Logrones
0 - 2
Valencia
Nov 5, 2023
Barakaldo
1 - 1
Logrones
Nov 12, 2023
Logrones
4 - 0
CD Calahorra
Nov 19, 2023
Tudelano
1 - 1
Logrones
Nov 26, 2023
Logrones
5 - 0
Naxara
Dec 3, 2023
Real Sociedad C
2 - 0
Logrones
Dec 10, 2023
Logrones
7 - 1
SD Gernika
Dec 17, 2023
CD Brea
0 - 2
Logrones
Sun, Jan 7
Logrones
3 - 0
Utebo
Sun, Jan 14
Athletic Bilbao B
0 - 0
Logrones
Sun, Jan 21
Logrones
0 - 0
Barbastro
Sun, Jan 28
Izarra
0 - 2
Logrones
Sun, Feb 4
Logrones
3 - 2
Valle de Egues
Sun, Feb 11
Deportivo Alaves B
1 - 0
Logrones
Sun, Feb 18
Logrones
4 - 0
Deportivo Aragon
Sat, Feb 24
UD Mutilvera
1 - 2
Logrones
Sun, Mar 3
Logrones
1 - 0
San Juan
Sat, Mar 9
Arenas Getxo
2 - 1
Logrones
Sun, Mar 17
Logrones
0 - 0
Barakaldo
Sun, Mar 24
CD Calahorra
0 - 1
Logrones
Sun, Mar 31
Logrones
3 - 1
Tudelano
Sun, Apr 7
Naxara
0 - 3
Logrones
Sun, Apr 14
Logrones
0 - 0
Real Sociedad C
Fixtures

Next match

Segunda Federación
SD Gernika
3:00 PM
tomorrow
Logrones