Transfers

IF Lyseng - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

IF LysengIF LysengDenmark
Previous matches
Sat, Jun 8
IF Lyseng
2 - 2
Young Boys FD
Sat, Jun 15
SfB-Oure FA
2 - 2
IF Lyseng
Upcoming matches
Fri, Aug 2
VSK Aarhus
4:30PM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Aug 10
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
FA 2000
Sat, Aug 17
Brønshøj
12:00PM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Aug 24
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
Holstebro Boldklub
Sat, Aug 31
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
Sundby BK
Sat, Sep 7
Brabrand
12:00PM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Sep 14
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
Næsby
Sun, Sep 22
Avarta
11:00AM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Sep 28
Holbæk B&I
11:00AM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Oct 5
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
Odder IGF
Sat, Oct 12
Young Boys FD
12:00PM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Oct 19
IF Lyseng
11:15AM
Holbæk B&I
Sat, Oct 26
Odder IGF
11:00AM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Nov 2
IF Lyseng
12:15PM
Young Boys FD
Sat, Nov 9
Næsby
1:00PM
IF Lyseng
Sat, Nov 16
IF Lyseng
12:15PM
Brabrand
Mar 8, 2025
Sundby BK
1:00PM
IF Lyseng
Mar 15, 2025
IF Lyseng
12:15PM
VSK Aarhus
Mar 22, 2025
FA 2000
12:45PM
IF Lyseng
Mar 29, 2025
IF Lyseng
12:15PM
Avarta
Apr 6, 2025
Holstebro Boldklub
11:00AM
IF Lyseng
Apr 12, 2025
IF Lyseng
12:00PM
Brønshøj
Fixtures

Next match

3. Division
VSK Aarhus
4:30 PM
Aug 2
IF Lyseng