LEAGUES
Greece

Panachaiki

Super League 2

2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Ionikos
22145335-191647
2
Xanthi
22118324-101441
3
Levadiakos
22118332-122041
4
Ergotelis
22113829-151436
5
PAE Chania
2298518-13535
6
Diagoras Rodos
2286818-23-530
7
Panachaiki
2278719-20-129
8
Trikala
2259816-20-424
9
Apollon Larissa
22661013-19-624
10
Doxa Dramas
22631317-37-2021
11
AE Karaiskakis
22371214-32-1816
12
OF Ierapetra
22271317-32-1513

2 Relegation Group

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Panachaiki
27910829-29037
2
Trikala
276111021-25-429
3
Apollon Larissa
27781219-27-829
4
Doxa Dramas
27841524-47-2328
5
AE Karaiskakis
27591324-42-1824
6
OF Ierapetra
27481525-36-1120
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

No next match scheduled

Sat, 15 May
OF Ierapetra
2 - 3
Panachaiki
Sat, 8 May
Panachaiki
2 - 1
Trikala
Tue, 4 May
AE Karaiskakis
3 - 3
Panachaiki
Tue, 27 Apr
Panachaiki
1 - 1
Apollon Larissa
Wed, 21 Apr
Xanthi
4 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 18 Apr
Panachaiki
1 - 1
Ergotelis
Sun, 11 Apr
Panachaiki
3 - 2
PAE Chania
Wed, 7 Apr
Levadiakos
3 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 4 Apr
Panachaiki
2 - 1
Doxa Dramas
Sun, 28 Mar
Ionikos
1 - 0
Panachaiki
Sat, 20 Mar
Panachaiki
1 - 0
Apollon Larissa
Wed, 17 Mar
AE Karaiskakis
0 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 14 Mar
OF Ierapetra
1 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 7 Mar
Panachaiki
0 - 1
Diagoras Rodos
Wed, 3 Mar
Trikala
0 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 28 Feb
Panachaiki
1 - 0
Xanthi
Sat, 20 Feb
Ergotelis
1 - 0
Panachaiki
Wed, 17 Feb
PAE Chania
0 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 14 Feb
Panachaiki
2 - 0
Levadiakos
Wed, 10 Feb
Doxa Dramas
0 - 0
Panachaiki
Sun, 7 Feb
Panachaiki
0 - 1
Ionikos
Sun, 31 Jan
Apollon Larissa
0 - 3
Panachaiki
Wed, 27 Jan
Panachaiki
2 - 2
AE Karaiskakis
Sun, 24 Jan
Panachaiki
2 - 0
OF Ierapetra
Wed, 20 Jan
Diagoras Rodos
1 - 1
Panachaiki
Sat, 16 Jan
Panachaiki
1 - 1
Trikala

Stadium

GrassSurface
11,321Capacity
1939Opened