HIK - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HIKHIKDenmark
Previous matches
Aug 4, 2023
Fremad Amager
2 - 1
HIK
Aug 12, 2023
HIK
0 - 1
Skive
Aug 18, 2023
AB
5 - 4
HIK
Aug 25, 2023
HIK
2 - 3
Nykøbing FC
Sep 2, 2023
Brabrand
1 - 2
HIK
Sep 8, 2023
FA 2000
2 - 0
HIK
Sep 16, 2023
HIK
2 - 3
Thisted
Sep 22, 2023
FC Roskilde
1 - 1
HIK
Sep 27, 2023
DBU Pokalen
HIK
0 - 3
Brøndby IF
Sep 30, 2023
HIK
3 - 3
Aarhus Fremad
Oct 8, 2023
Esbjerg fB
7 - 0
HIK
Oct 14, 2023
HIK
1 - 2
Middelfart
Oct 21, 2023
Thisted
0 - 1
HIK
Oct 27, 2023
HIK
3 - 1
Fremad Amager
Nov 4, 2023
Aarhus Fremad
3 - 2
HIK
Nov 10, 2023
HIK
3 - 0
AB
Nov 18, 2023
HIK
1 - 4
Esbjerg fB
Sat, Mar 9
Nykøbing FC
1 - 0
HIK
Fri, Mar 15
HIK
2 - 3
FC Roskilde
Sat, Mar 23
Middelfart
4 - 0
HIK
Thu, Mar 28
HIK
4 - 2
FA 2000
Mon, Apr 1
Skive
2 - 2
HIK
Sat, Apr 6
HIK
4 - 3
Brabrand
Sat, Apr 13
Brabrand
0 - 1
HIK
Sat, Apr 20
HIK
1 - 0
Thisted
Fri, Apr 26
Fremad Amager
3 - 0
HIK
Fri, May 3
HIK
1 - 1
FA 2000
Sat, May 11
Skive
4 - 0
HIK
Sun, May 19
Thisted
1 - 0
HIK
Fixtures

Next match

2. Division
HIK
12:00 PM
May 25
Brabrand