LEAGUES
Norway

Vard Haugesund

2. Divisjon

Avd. 2

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Skeid
22153445-172848
2
Egersund
22143546-252145
3
Arendal
22109347-311639
4
Vard Haugesund
22114734-27737
5
Levanger
22113856-352136
6
Øygarden FK
2288629-29032
7
Notodden
2294943-37631
8
Odd 2
22931026-34-830
9
Kjelsås
2277837-36128
10
Sotra SK
22831133-42-927
11
Fram Larvik
2267930-36-625
12
Nardo
22661029-43-1424
13
Flekkerøy
22211920-35-1517
14
Rosenborg 2
22131821-69-486
  • Promotion
  • Play-offs
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

2. Divisjon
Vard Haugesund
24. Oct. 11:00
Nardo
Sat, 16 Oct
Kjelsås
3 - 1
Vard Haugesund
Sat, 9 Oct
Vard Haugesund
5 - 1
Flekkerøy
Sun, 3 Oct
Levanger
3 - 4
Vard Haugesund
Mon, 27 Sep
Odd 2
0 - 2
Vard Haugesund
Sat, 18 Sep
Vard Haugesund
2 - 0
Øygarden FK
Mon, 13 Sep
Rosenborg 2
0 - 1
Vard Haugesund
Sat, 4 Sep
Vard Haugesund
1 - 0
Fram Larvik
Wed, 1 Sep
Egersund
2 - 0
Vard Haugesund
Sat, 28 Aug
Vard Haugesund
0 - 1
Skeid
Sun, 22 Aug
Skeid
5 - 0
Vard Haugesund

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened