AE Larissa - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AE LarissaAE LarissaGreece
Previous matches
Sep 24, 2023
AE Larissa
2 - 1
Kampaniakos Chalastras
Sep 30, 2023
AEK Athens B
3 - 0
AE Larissa
Oct 11, 2023
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Iraklis
Oct 15, 2023
Aiolikos Mitilini
1 - 1
AE Larissa
Oct 22, 2023
AE Larissa
1 - 1
Makedonikos Neapolis
Oct 29, 2023
Anagennisi Karditsas
0 - 2
AE Larissa
Nov 11, 2023
AE Larissa
2 - 0
PAOK Thessaloniki FC B
Nov 15, 2023
Almopos Aridaia
2:00PM
Ca
AE Larissa
Nov 27, 2023
Levadiakos
1 - 1
AE Larissa
Dec 3, 2023
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Niki Volou
Dec 6, 2023
Greece Cup
AE Larissa
1 - 1
Atromitos
Dec 11, 2023
AE Larissa
3 - 0
Apollon Pontou
Dec 16, 2023
Kampaniakos Chalastras
0 - 2
AE Larissa
Thu, Jan 4
AE Larissa
1 - 1
AEK Athens B
Sun, Jan 7
Iraklis
1 - 1
AE Larissa
Sat, Jan 13
AE Larissa
2 - 0
Aiolikos Mitilini
Tue, Jan 16
Greece Cup
Atromitos
4 - 0
AE Larissa
Sun, Jan 21
Makedonikos Neapolis
0 - 0
AE Larissa
Sun, Jan 28
AE Larissa
1 - 0
Anagennisi Karditsas
Sun, Feb 4
AE Larissa
2 - 0
Kozani FC
Wed, Feb 14
AE Larissa
2:00PM
Ca
Almopos Aridaia
Wed, Feb 21
PAOK Thessaloniki FC B
1 - 2
AE Larissa
Sun, Feb 25
AE Larissa
0 - 0
Levadiakos
Mon, Mar 4
Niki Volou
1 - 2
AE Larissa
Mon, Mar 11
Apollon Pontou
1 - 3
AE Larissa
Sun, Mar 24
Niki Volou
1 - 1
AE Larissa
Sat, Mar 30
AEK Athens B
3 - 3
AE Larissa
Wed, Apr 3
AE Larissa
2 - 2
Levadiakos
Sun, Apr 7
Makedonikos Neapolis
3 - 2
AE Larissa
Sat, Apr 20
AE Larissa
2 - 3
Niki Volou
Sat, Apr 27
AE Larissa
3 - 0
AEK Athens B
Sat, May 11
Levadiakos
1 - 2
AE Larissa
Wed, May 15
AE Larissa
1 - 1
Makedonikos Neapolis
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches