Vålerenga 2 - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Vålerenga 2Vålerenga 2Norway
Previous matches
Sun, Apr 7
Eidsvold TF
2 - 1
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Apr 15
Vålerenga 2
0 - 2
Stjørdals Blink
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Strømmen
12:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Sun, Apr 28
Vålerenga 2
5:00PM
Strindheim
Sun, May 5
Gjøvik-Lyn
2:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Sun, May 12
Vålerenga 2
10:00AM
Alta
Thu, May 16
Kjelsås
12:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, May 27
Vålerenga 2
5:00PM
Skeid
Sun, Jun 2
Ull/Kisa
12:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Jun 10
Vålerenga 2
5:00PM
Follo
Mon, Jun 17
Vålerenga 2
3:00PM
Tromsdalen
Mon, Jun 24
Junkeren
2:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Sun, Jul 21
Vålerenga 2
12:00PM
Grorud
Mon, Jul 29
Strindheim
4:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Aug 5
Follo
4:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Aug 12
Vålerenga 2
4:00PM
Kjelsås
Tue, Aug 20
Skeid
5:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Tue, Aug 27
Vålerenga 2
4:00PM
Ull/Kisa
Tue, Sep 3
Tromsdalen
2:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Sun, Sep 8
Vålerenga 2
1:00PM
Junkeren
Mon, Sep 16
Stjørdals Blink
3:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Sep 23
Vålerenga 2
4:00PM
Strømmen
Mon, Sep 30
Alta
4:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Mon, Oct 7
Vålerenga 2
5:00PM
Gjøvik-Lyn
Sat, Oct 19
Grorud
11:00AM
Vålerenga 2
Sat, Oct 26
Vålerenga 2
11:00AM
Eidsvold TF
Fixtures

Next match

2. Divisjon
Strømmen
12:00 PM
tomorrow
Vålerenga 2