Transfers

St. Pauli - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

St. PauliSt. PauliGermany
Upcoming matches
today
Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:00PM
Greuther Fürth
Wed, Jul 24
Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:00PM
Lyon
Sat, Aug 3
Club Friendlies
Norwich
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Fri, Aug 9
Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:30PM
Atalanta
Fri, Aug 16
DFB Pokal
Hallescher FC
4:00PM
St. Pauli
Sat, Aug 24
St. Pauli
10:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Aug 31
Union Berlin
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Sep 14
Augsburg
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Sep 21
St. Pauli
10:00AM
RB Leipzig
Sat, Sep 28
Freiburg
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Oct 5
St. Pauli
10:00AM
Mainz
Sat, Oct 19
Dortmund
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Oct 26
St. Pauli
10:00AM
Wolfsburg
Sat, Nov 2
Hoffenheim
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Nov 9
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Bayern München
Sat, Nov 23
M'gladbach
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Nov 30
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Holstein Kiel
Sat, Dec 7
Leverkusen
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Sat, Dec 14
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Werder Bremen
Sat, Dec 21
VfB Stuttgart
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Jan 11, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Frankfurt
Jan 15, 2025
Bochum
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Jan 18, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Jan 25, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Union Berlin
Feb 1, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Augsburg
Feb 8, 2025
RB Leipzig
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Feb 15, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Freiburg
Feb 22, 2025
Mainz
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Mar 1, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Dortmund
Mar 8, 2025
Wolfsburg
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Mar 15, 2025
St. Pauli
11:00AM
Hoffenheim
Mar 29, 2025
Bayern München
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Apr 5, 2025
St. Pauli
10:00AM
M'gladbach
Apr 12, 2025
Holstein Kiel
10:00AM
St. Pauli
Apr 19, 2025
St. Pauli
10:00AM
Leverkusen
Apr 26, 2025
Werder Bremen
10:00AM
St. Pauli
May 3, 2025
St. Pauli
10:00AM
VfB Stuttgart
May 10, 2025
Frankfurt
10:00AM
St. Pauli
May 17, 2025
St. Pauli
1:30PM
Bochum
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:00 PM
today
Greuther Fürth