Transfers

Sant Andreu - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Sant AndreuSant AndreuSpain
Previous matches
Sep 2, 2023
Penya Independent
0 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sep 10, 2023
Sant Andreu
3 - 4
Cerdanyola del Valles FC
Sep 17, 2023
CE Europa
3 - 0
Sant Andreu
Sep 24, 2023
Sant Andreu
3 - 1
Hercules
Oct 1, 2023
La Nucia
0 - 2
Sant Andreu
Oct 8, 2023
Sant Andreu
0 - 0
Terrassa
Oct 15, 2023
Alzira
1 - 1
Sant Andreu
Oct 22, 2023
Sant Andreu
3 - 1
Atletico Saguntino
Oct 28, 2023
CE Manresa
1 - 1
Sant Andreu
Nov 5, 2023
Sant Andreu
2 - 2
Pena Dep. Santa Eulalia
Nov 12, 2023
CF Badalona Futur
1 - 0
Sant Andreu
Nov 19, 2023
Sant Andreu
1 - 1
Lleida Esportiu
Nov 25, 2023
Espanyol B
1 - 0
Sant Andreu
Dec 3, 2023
Sant Andreu
1 - 0
SD Formentera
Dec 10, 2023
Torrent CF
1 - 2
Sant Andreu
Dec 17, 2023
Valencia B
0 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Jan 7
Sant Andreu
4 - 1
CE Andratx
Sun, Jan 14
Sant Andreu
4 - 0
Penya Independent
Sun, Jan 21
Cerdanyola del Valles FC
2 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Jan 28
Sant Andreu
2 - 3
CE Europa
Sun, Feb 4
Hercules
3 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Feb 11
Sant Andreu
4 - 1
La Nucia
Sun, Feb 18
Terrassa
0 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Feb 25
Sant Andreu
3 - 0
Alzira
Sun, Mar 3
Atletico Saguntino
0 - 2
Sant Andreu
Sun, Mar 10
Sant Andreu
0 - 0
CE Manresa
Sun, Mar 17
Pena Dep. Santa Eulalia
1 - 3
Sant Andreu
Sun, Mar 24
Sant Andreu
1 - 1
CF Badalona Futur
Sun, Mar 31
Lleida Esportiu
0 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Apr 7
Sant Andreu
1 - 1
Espanyol B
Sun, Apr 14
SD Formentera
3 - 1
Sant Andreu
Sun, Apr 21
Sant Andreu
0 - 0
Torrent CF
Sun, Apr 28
Sant Andreu
0 - 0
Valencia B
Sun, May 5
CE Andratx
0 - 3
Sant Andreu
Sun, May 12
Sant Andreu
2 - 0
Zamora
Sun, May 19
Zamora
2 - 0
Sant Andreu
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches