FC Ingolstadt - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC IngolstadtFC IngolstadtGermany
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
FC Heidenheim
Jul 26, 2023
Club Friendlies
M'gladbach
2 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Aug 6, 2023
Erzgebirge Aue
1 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Aug 19, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
4 - 0
Hallescher FC
Aug 22, 2023
Preussen Münster
3 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Aug 26, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 2
Saarbrücken
Sep 2, 2023
Dynamo Dresden
2 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Sep 16, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 1
1860 München
Sep 24, 2023
Freiburg II
1 - 4
FC Ingolstadt
Sep 30, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
4 - 0
Ulm
Oct 3, 2023
Viktoria Köln 1904
1 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Oct 8, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 4
Jahn Regensburg
Oct 14, 2023
SC Verl
2 - 2
FC Ingolstadt
Oct 21, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
3 - 0
Unterhaching
Oct 28, 2023
Arminia Bielefeld
4 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Nov 4, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Borussia Dortmund II
Nov 11, 2023
MSV Duisburg
1 - 2
FC Ingolstadt
Nov 25, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 1
RW Essen
Dec 2, 2023
Waldhof Mannheim
1 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Dec 9, 2023
Lübeck
0 - 4
FC Ingolstadt
Dec 16, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
4 - 0
Sandhausen
Dec 19, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sat, Jan 20
Hallescher FC
3 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Wed, Jan 24
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Preussen Münster
Sat, Jan 27
Saarbrücken
0 - 2
FC Ingolstadt
Sun, Feb 4
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
Sun, Feb 11
1860 München
3 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Fri, Feb 16
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 3
Freiburg II
Sat, Feb 24
Ulm
0 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Sun, Mar 3
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 3
Viktoria Köln 1904
Sat, Mar 9
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Sun, Mar 17
FC Ingolstadt
0 - 1
SC Verl
Sat, Mar 30
Unterhaching
0 - 3
FC Ingolstadt
Fri, Apr 5
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Sat, Apr 13
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Sat, Apr 20
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 0
MSV Duisburg
Sun, Apr 28
RW Essen
4 - 0
FC Ingolstadt
Sun, May 5
FC Ingolstadt
1 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Sat, May 11
FC Ingolstadt
6 - 1
Lübeck
yesterday
Sandhausen
1 - 1
FC Ingolstadt
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches