Hessen Kassel - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Hessen KasselHessen KasselGermany
Previous matches
Aug 5, 2023
Hessen Kassel
2 - 0
Mainz 05 II
Aug 12, 2023
TSV Steinbach
3 - 2
Hessen Kassel
Aug 19, 2023
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
Stuttgarter Kickers
Aug 26, 2023
Aalen
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Aug 30, 2023
Hessen Kassel
2 - 2
Eintracht Frankfurt II
Sep 3, 2023
Hoffenheim II
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sep 9, 2023
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
Sep 17, 2023
TSV Schott Mainz
0 - 5
Hessen Kassel
Sep 23, 2023
Hessen Kassel
0 - 1
Bahlinger SC
Sep 30, 2023
FSV Frankfurt
2 - 0
Hessen Kassel
Oct 3, 2023
Hessen Kassel
1 - 5
VfB Stuttgart II
Oct 7, 2023
FCA Walldorf
0 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Oct 14, 2023
Hessen Kassel
1 - 2
Freiberg
Oct 21, 2023
Homburg
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Oct 27, 2023
Hessen Kassel
1 - 2
Kickers Offenbach
Nov 5, 2023
TuS Koblenz
1 - 0
Hessen Kassel
Nov 11, 2023
Hessen Kassel
3 - 2
TSG Balingen
Nov 17, 2023
Mainz 05 II
4 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Nov 25, 2023
Hessen Kassel
3 - 2
TSV Steinbach
Dec 9, 2023
Hessen Kassel
3 - 2
Aalen
Dec 16, 2023
Stuttgarter Kickers
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Mar 2
Eintracht Frankfurt II
2 - 2
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Mar 9
Hessen Kassel
1 - 0
Hoffenheim II
Fri, Mar 15
SG Barockstadt Fulda Lehnerz
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Mar 23
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
TSV Schott Mainz
Sat, Mar 30
Bahlinger SC
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Tue, Apr 2
Hessen Kassel
0 - 0
FSV Frankfurt
Sat, Apr 6
VfB Stuttgart II
2 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Apr 13
Hessen Kassel
1 - 0
FCA Walldorf
Sat, Apr 20
Freiberg
1 - 1
Hessen Kassel
Sat, Apr 27
Hessen Kassel
2 - 1
Homburg
Sat, May 4
Kickers Offenbach
1 - 2
Hessen Kassel
Sat, May 11
Hessen Kassel
1 - 0
TuS Koblenz
Sat, May 18
TSG Balingen
4 - 3
Hessen Kassel
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches