RW Essen - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

RW EssenRW EssenGermany
Previous matches
Aug 4, 2023
Hallescher FC
2 - 1
RW Essen
Aug 13, 2023
DFB Pokal
RW Essen
3 - 4
Hamburger SV
Aug 20, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Aug 23, 2023
Viktoria Köln 1904
0 - 0
RW Essen
Aug 27, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 0
Preussen Münster
Sep 2, 2023
Freiburg II
0 - 2
RW Essen
Sep 16, 2023
RW Essen
0 - 0
Jahn Regensburg
Sep 24, 2023
Ulm
2 - 1
RW Essen
Oct 1, 2023
RW Essen
3 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
Oct 4, 2023
Unterhaching
4 - 0
RW Essen
Oct 7, 2023
RW Essen
0 - 5
SC Verl
Oct 13, 2023
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 2
RW Essen
Oct 22, 2023
RW Essen
2 - 1
Saarbrücken
Oct 28, 2023
MSV Duisburg
1 - 2
RW Essen
Nov 4, 2023
RW Essen
2 - 1
Arminia Bielefeld
Nov 12, 2023
RW Essen
2 - 0
Waldhof Mannheim
Nov 25, 2023
FC Ingolstadt
2 - 1
RW Essen
Dec 2, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 2
Sandhausen
Dec 15, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 0
Lübeck
Dec 19, 2023
RW Essen
3 - 2
Hallescher FC
Sat, Jan 6
Club Friendlies
RW Essen
4 - 4
Köln
Fri, Jan 19
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 1
RW Essen
Tue, Jan 23
RW Essen
3 - 1
Viktoria Köln 1904
Sun, Jan 28
Preussen Münster
2 - 1
RW Essen
Sat, Feb 3
RW Essen
4 - 3
Freiburg II
Tue, Feb 6
1860 München
2 - 0
RW Essen
Sat, Feb 10
Jahn Regensburg
1 - 3
RW Essen
Sat, Feb 17
RW Essen
0 - 2
Ulm
Upcoming matches
Sat, Feb 24
Dynamo Dresden
1:00PM
RW Essen
Sat, Mar 2
RW Essen
3:30PM
Unterhaching
Sun, Mar 10
SC Verl
3:30PM
RW Essen
Sun, Mar 17
RW Essen
12:30PM
Borussia Dortmund II
Sat, Mar 30
Saarbrücken
1:00PM
RW Essen
Sat, Apr 6
RW Essen
12:00PM
MSV Duisburg
Sat, Apr 13
Arminia Bielefeld
12:00PM
RW Essen
Sat, Apr 20
Waldhof Mannheim
12:00PM
RW Essen
Sat, Apr 27
RW Essen
12:00PM
FC Ingolstadt
Sat, May 4
Sandhausen
12:00PM
RW Essen
Sat, May 11
RW Essen
12:00PM
1860 München
Sat, May 18
Lübeck
12:00PM
RW Essen
Fixtures

Next match

3. Liga
Dynamo Dresden
1:00 PM
Feb 24
RW Essen
MatchesLeaguesNews