Sevilla - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SevillaSevillaSpain
Previous matches
Jul 14, 2023
Club Friendlies
Cordoba
0 - 2
Sevilla
Jul 18, 2023
Club Friendlies
AD Ceuta FC
2 - 5
Sevilla
Jul 19, 2023
Club Friendlies
Sevilla
5 - 2
Pen
Independiente del Valle
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Hansa Rostock
2 - 1
Sevilla
Jul 23, 2023
Club Friendlies
1.FC Magdeburg
3 - 1
Sevilla
Jul 30, 2023
Club Friendlies
Crystal Palace
1 - 1
Sevilla
Aug 3, 2023
Club Friendlies
Real Betis
0 - 1
Sevilla
Aug 6, 2023
Club Friendlies
Atletico Madrid
1 - 1
Sevilla
Aug 11, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 2
Valencia
Aug 16, 2023
UEFA Super Cup
Man City
6 - 5
Pen
Sevilla
Aug 21, 2023
Deportivo Alaves
4 - 3
Sevilla
Aug 26, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 2
Girona
Sep 17, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 0
Las Palmas
Sep 20, 2023
Champions League
Sevilla
1 - 1
Lens
Sep 23, 2023
Osasuna
0 - 0
Sevilla
Sep 26, 2023
Sevilla
5 - 1
Almeria
Sep 29, 2023
Barcelona
1 - 0
Sevilla
Oct 3, 2023
Champions League
PSV Eindhoven
2 - 2
Sevilla
Oct 7, 2023
Sevilla
2 - 2
Rayo Vallecano
Oct 21, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 1
Real Madrid
Oct 24, 2023
Champions League
Sevilla
1 - 2
Arsenal
Oct 28, 2023
Cadiz
2 - 2
Sevilla
Nov 1, 2023
Copa del Rey
CD Quintanar
0 - 3
Sevilla
Nov 4, 2023
Celta Vigo
1 - 1
Sevilla
Nov 8, 2023
Champions League
Arsenal
2 - 0
Sevilla
Nov 12, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 1
Real Betis
Nov 26, 2023
Real Sociedad
2 - 1
Sevilla
Nov 29, 2023
Champions League
Sevilla
2 - 3
PSV Eindhoven
Dec 3, 2023
Sevilla
1 - 1
Villarreal
Dec 6, 2023
Copa del Rey
Atletico Astorga
0 - 2
Sevilla
Dec 9, 2023
Mallorca
1 - 0
Sevilla
Dec 12, 2023
Champions League
Lens
2 - 1
Sevilla
Dec 16, 2023
Sevilla
0 - 3
Getafe
Dec 19, 2023
Granada
0 - 3
Sevilla
Dec 23, 2023
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Sevilla
Thu, Jan 4
Sevilla
0 - 2
Athletic Club
Sun, Jan 7
Copa del Rey
Racing de Ferrol
1 - 2
Sevilla
Fri, Jan 12
Sevilla
2 - 3
Deportivo Alaves
Tue, Jan 16
Copa del Rey
Getafe
1 - 3
Sevilla
Sun, Jan 21
Girona
5 - 1
Sevilla
Thu, Jan 25
Copa del Rey
Atletico Madrid
1 - 0
Sevilla
Sun, Jan 28
Sevilla
1 - 1
Osasuna
Mon, Feb 5
Rayo Vallecano
1 - 2
Sevilla
Sun, Feb 11
Sevilla
1 - 0
Atletico Madrid
Sat, Feb 17
Valencia
0 - 0
Sevilla
Sun, Feb 25
Real Madrid
1 - 0
Sevilla
Sat, Mar 2
Sevilla
3 - 2
Real Sociedad
Mon, Mar 11
Almeria
2 - 2
Sevilla
Sun, Mar 17
Sevilla
1 - 2
Celta Vigo
Sat, Mar 30
Getafe
0 - 1
Sevilla
Sun, Apr 14
Las Palmas
0 - 2
Sevilla
Mon, Apr 22
Sevilla
2 - 1
Mallorca
Sun, Apr 28
Real Betis
1 - 1
Sevilla
Sun, May 5
Sevilla
3 - 0
Granada
Sat, May 11
Villarreal
3 - 2
Sevilla
Wed, May 15
Sevilla
0 - 1
Cadiz
Sun, May 19
Athletic Club
2 - 0
Sevilla
Sun, May 26
Sevilla
1 - 2
Barcelona
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches