Suduva - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SuduvaSuduvaLithuania
Previous matches
Fri, Mar 1
Suduva
0 - 0
FA Siauliai
Sun, Mar 10
Zalgiris Vilnius
3 - 3
Suduva
Wed, Mar 13
Suduva
1 - 0
FK Panevezys
Sat, Mar 16
Dziugas Telsiai
1 - 0
Suduva
Sun, Mar 31
Suduva
0 - 1
Dainava Alytus
Sun, Apr 7
FK TransINVEST
0 - 2
Suduva
Wed, Apr 10
Banga Gargzdai
0 - 0
Suduva
Sat, Apr 13
Suduva
0 - 1
Hegelmann
Sat, Apr 20
FK Kauno Zalgiris
2 - 1
Suduva
Tue, Apr 23
FA Siauliai
0 - 1
Suduva
Sun, Apr 28
Suduva
1 - 1
Zalgiris Vilnius
Thu, May 2
FK Panevezys
1 - 0
Suduva
Sat, May 11
Suduva
0 - 1
Dziugas Telsiai
Fri, May 17
Dainava Alytus
0 - 1
Suduva
Fri, May 24
Suduva
0 - 1
FK TransINVEST
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jun 1
Suduva
2:00PM
Banga Gargzdai
Sat, Jun 15
Hegelmann
1:00PM
Suduva
Wed, Jun 19
Suduva
5:00PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Sun, Jun 23
Zalgiris Vilnius
3:00PM
Suduva
Wed, Jun 26
Suduva
3:00PM
FK Panevezys
Sun, Jun 30
Dziugas Telsiai
3:25PM
Suduva
Sun, Jul 7
Suduva
3:25PM
Dainava Alytus
Sat, Jul 20
FK TransINVEST
2:00PM
Suduva
Sun, Jul 28
Suduva
3:25PM
FA Siauliai
Fri, Aug 2
Banga Gargzdai
3:30PM
Suduva
Sat, Aug 10
Suduva
3:00PM
Hegelmann
Sat, Aug 17
FK Kauno Zalgiris
1:00PM
Suduva
Sun, Aug 25
Suduva
3:25PM
Zalgiris Vilnius
Sat, Aug 31
FK Panevezys
3:00PM
Suduva
Sat, Sep 14
Suduva
4:00PM
Dziugas Telsiai
Fri, Sep 20
Dainava Alytus
4:00PM
Suduva
Sun, Oct 6
Suduva
3:25PM
FK TransINVEST
Sun, Oct 20
FA Siauliai
1:00PM
Suduva
Sun, Oct 27
Suduva
2:00PM
Banga Gargzdai
Sat, Nov 2
Hegelmann
1:00PM
Suduva
Sun, Nov 10
Suduva
4:25PM
FK Kauno Zalgiris
Fixtures

Next match

A Lyga
Suduva
2:00 PM
Jun 1
Banga Gargzdai