Transfers

Drogheda United - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Drogheda UnitedDrogheda UnitedIreland
Previous matches
Fri, Feb 16
Derry City
2 - 1
Drogheda United
Fri, Feb 23
Drogheda United
1 - 4
Waterford FC
Mon, Mar 4
Drogheda United
2 - 1
Bohemian FC
Fri, Mar 8
Galway United FC
0 - 0
Drogheda United
Sat, Mar 16
Sligo Rovers
3 - 1
Drogheda United
Fri, Mar 29
Drogheda United
0 - 0
St. Patrick's Athletic
Mon, Apr 1
Dundalk
0 - 0
Drogheda United
Fri, Apr 5
Drogheda United
2 - 2
Shelbourne
Fri, Apr 12
Drogheda United
2 - 2
Derry City
Fri, Apr 19
Bohemian FC
1 - 0
Drogheda United
Fri, Apr 26
Drogheda United
3 - 1
Sligo Rovers
Mon, Apr 29
Shamrock Rovers
4 - 0
Drogheda United
Fri, May 3
St. Patrick's Athletic
1 - 0
Drogheda United
Mon, May 6
Drogheda United
2 - 1
Dundalk
Fri, May 10
Shelbourne
1 - 1
Drogheda United
Fri, May 17
Drogheda United
2 - 3
Galway United FC
Thu, May 23
Waterford FC
4 - 2
Drogheda United
Fri, May 31
Drogheda United
0 - 2
Shamrock Rovers
Mon, Jun 3
Sligo Rovers
2 - 1
Drogheda United
Fri, Jun 7
Drogheda United
0 - 0
St. Patrick's Athletic
Thu, Jun 13
Galway United FC
3 - 0
Drogheda United
Upcoming matches
Fri, Jun 28
Derry City
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Thu, Jul 4
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Shelbourne
Fri, Jul 12
Dundalk
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Sat, Jul 20
FAI Cup
Drogheda United
2:00PM
Dundalk
Fri, Jul 26
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Waterford FC
Fri, Aug 2
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Bohemian FC
Fri, Aug 9
Shamrock Rovers
7:00PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Aug 23
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Sligo Rovers
Fri, Aug 30
St. Patrick's Athletic
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Sep 13
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Galway United FC
Fri, Sep 20
Bohemian FC
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Sep 27
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Derry City
Fri, Oct 4
Waterford FC
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Oct 18
Drogheda United
6:45PM
Shamrock Rovers
Fri, Oct 25
Shelbourne
6:45PM
Drogheda United
Fri, Nov 1
Drogheda United
7:45PM
Dundalk
Fixtures

Next match

Premier Division
Derry City
6:45 PM
Jun 28
Drogheda United