Alta - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AltaAltaNorway
Upcoming matches
Sun, Apr 7
Alta
12:30PM
Kjelsås
Sun, Apr 14
Follo
12:00PM
Alta
Sun, Apr 21
Alta
12:45PM
Ull/Kisa
Sat, Apr 27
Tromsdalen
11:00AM
Alta
Sun, May 5
Alta
12:00PM
Strømmen
Sun, May 12
Vålerenga 2
10:00AM
Alta
Mon, May 20
Alta
12:00PM
Junkeren
Sat, May 25
Strindheim
1:00PM
Alta
Sun, Jun 2
Alta
12:00PM
Grorud
Sun, Jun 9
Eidsvold TF
12:00PM
Alta
Sun, Jun 16
Alta
3:30PM
Stjørdals Blink
Sun, Jun 23
Gjøvik-Lyn
10:00AM
Alta
Fri, Jul 19
Skeid
6:00PM
Alta
Sun, Jul 28
Alta
12:00PM
Follo
Sun, Aug 4
Strømmen
12:00PM
Alta
Sat, Aug 10
Alta
11:00AM
Tromsdalen
Sat, Aug 17
Stjørdals Blink
12:00PM
Alta
Sun, Aug 25
Alta
12:30PM
Skeid
Sun, Sep 1
Alta
1:00PM
Eidsvold TF
Sun, Sep 8
Grorud
10:00AM
Alta
Sun, Sep 15
Alta
12:30PM
Gjøvik-Lyn
Sun, Sep 22
Ull/Kisa
11:00AM
Alta
Mon, Sep 30
Alta
4:00PM
Vålerenga 2
Sun, Oct 6
Kjelsås
12:00PM
Alta
Sat, Oct 19
Alta
11:00AM
Strindheim
Sat, Oct 26
Junkeren
11:00AM
Alta
Fixtures

Next match

2. Divisjon
Alta
12:30 PM
Apr 7
Kjelsås
MatchesLeaguesNews