Transfers

Albacete - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AlbaceteAlbaceteSpain
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 27
Club Friendlies
Getafe
6:00PM
Albacete
Thu, Aug 15
Granada
6:30PM
Albacete
Sun, Aug 25
Albacete
5:00PM
Elche
Sat, Aug 31
Malaga
7:30PM
Albacete
Sun, Sep 8
Albacete
4:00PM
Eibar
Sun, Sep 15
CD Mirandes
4:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Sep 22
Racing de Ferrol
4:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Sep 29
Albacete
4:00PM
Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, Oct 6
Albacete
4:00PM
Cordoba
Sun, Oct 13
SD Huesca
4:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Oct 20
Albacete
4:00PM
Burgos CF
Wed, Oct 23
Almeria
4:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Oct 27
Albacete
5:00PM
Sporting Gijon
Sun, Nov 3
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Nov 10
Albacete
5:00PM
Real Oviedo
Sun, Nov 17
Eldense
5:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Nov 24
Albacete
5:00PM
Tenerife
Sun, Dec 1
Real Zaragoza
5:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Dec 8
Albacete
5:00PM
Castellon
Sun, Dec 15
Cadiz
5:00PM
Albacete
Wed, Dec 18
Albacete
5:00PM
Levante
Sun, Dec 22
Cartagena
5:00PM
Albacete
Jan 11, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Jan 19, 2025
Eibar
5:00PM
Albacete
Jan 26, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Almeria
Feb 2, 2025
Tenerife
5:00PM
Albacete
Feb 9, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Real Zaragoza
Feb 16, 2025
Real Oviedo
5:00PM
Albacete
Feb 23, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Eldense
Mar 2, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Cadiz
Mar 9, 2025
Burgos CF
5:00PM
Albacete
Mar 16, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Malaga
Mar 23, 2025
Sporting Gijon
5:00PM
Albacete
Mar 30, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
CD Mirandes
Apr 6, 2025
Castellon
4:00PM
Albacete
Apr 13, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
Granada
Apr 20, 2025
Elche
4:00PM
Albacete
Apr 27, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
Cartagena
May 4, 2025
Deportivo La Coruna
4:00PM
Albacete
May 11, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
SD Huesca
May 18, 2025
Levante
4:00PM
Albacete
May 25, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Jun 1, 2025
Cordoba
4:00PM
Albacete
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Getafe
6:00 PM
Jul 27
Albacete