Transfers

Burghausen - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

BurghausenBurghausenGermany
Previous matches
Sat, May 18
Burghausen
4 - 1
Augsburg II
Upcoming matches
Thu, Jul 18
Burghausen
5:00PM
Bayern München II
Fri, Jul 26
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
5:00PM
Burghausen
Fri, Aug 2
Burghausen
5:00PM
Würzburger Kickers
Fri, Aug 9
DJK Vilzing
4:30PM
Burghausen
Fri, Aug 16
Burghausen
5:00PM
Augsburg II
Fri, Aug 23
TSV Aubstadt
4:15PM
Burghausen
Fri, Aug 30
Burghausen
5:00PM
SpVgg Hankofen-Hailing
Sat, Sep 7
TSV Buchbach
12:00PM
Burghausen
Sat, Sep 14
Burghausen
12:00PM
Eintracht Bamberg
Fri, Sep 20
FC Schweinfurt
5:00PM
Burghausen
Fri, Sep 27
Burghausen
5:00PM
Greuther Fürth II
Wed, Oct 2
FV Illertissen
5:00PM
Burghausen
Sun, Oct 6
Burghausen
12:00PM
Türkgücü München
Sat, Oct 12
TSV Schwaben Augsburg
12:00PM
Burghausen
Fri, Oct 18
SpVgg Bayreuth
5:00PM
Burghausen
Tue, Oct 22
Burghausen
5:00PM
Ansbach
Sat, Oct 26
Nürnberg II
12:00PM
Burghausen
Sat, Nov 2
Bayern München II
1:00PM
Burghausen
Sat, Nov 9
Burghausen
1:00PM
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Fri, Nov 15
Würzburger Kickers
5:30PM
Burghausen
Sat, Nov 23
Burghausen
1:00PM
DJK Vilzing
Fri, Nov 29
Augsburg II
6:00PM
Burghausen
Mar 1, 2025
Burghausen
1:00PM
TSV Aubstadt
Mar 8, 2025
SpVgg Hankofen-Hailing
1:00PM
Burghausen
Mar 15, 2025
Burghausen
1:00PM
TSV Buchbach
Mar 22, 2025
Eintracht Bamberg
1:00PM
Burghausen
Mar 29, 2025
Burghausen
1:00PM
FC Schweinfurt
Apr 5, 2025
Greuther Fürth II
12:00PM
Burghausen
Apr 12, 2025
Burghausen
12:00PM
FV Illertissen
Apr 19, 2025
Türkgücü München
12:00PM
Burghausen
Apr 25, 2025
Burghausen
5:00PM
TSV Schwaben Augsburg
May 2, 2025
Burghausen
5:00PM
SpVgg Bayreuth
May 10, 2025
Ansbach
12:00PM
Burghausen
May 17, 2025
Burghausen
12:00PM
Nürnberg II
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
Burghausen
5:00 PM
Jul 18
Bayern München II