Transfers

Hamarkameratene - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

HamKamHamarkamerateneNorway
Previous matches
Tue, Mar 5
Club Friendlies
HamKam
3 - 1
Kongsvinger
Sun, Mar 10
Club Friendlies
FK Haugesund
1 - 1
HamKam
Sat, Mar 16
Club Friendlies
HamKam
0 - 0
Sarpsborg 08
Sat, Mar 23
Club Friendlies
Tromsø
0 - 1
HamKam
Tue, Apr 2
KFUM
1 - 1
HamKam
Sun, Apr 7
HamKam
0 - 1
Molde
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
Ridabu
0 - 5
HamKam
Sun, Apr 14
Rosenborg
1 - 0
HamKam
Wed, Apr 17
Brann
1 - 0
HamKam
Sun, Apr 21
HamKam
0 - 1
Strømsgodset
Wed, Apr 24
Norgesmesterskapet
Elverum
2 - 4
HamKam
Sun, Apr 28
Lillestrøm
1 - 1
HamKam
Wed, May 1
Norgesmesterskapet
Egersund
1 - 3
HamKam
Sun, May 5
Kristiansund BK
1 - 1
HamKam
Wed, May 8
Norgesmesterskapet
Vålerenga
6 - 5
Pen
HamKam
Sun, May 12
HamKam
2 - 2
FK Haugesund
Thu, May 16
Sarpsborg 08
1 - 7
HamKam
Mon, May 20
HamKam
1 - 0
Bodø/Glimt
Sun, May 26
Viking
3 - 0
HamKam
Sat, Jun 1
HamKam
1 - 2
Brann
Fri, Jun 21
Club Friendlies
HamKam
3 - 2
KFUM
Thu, Jun 27
Sandefjord
1 - 2
HamKam
Sun, Jul 7
HamKam
0 - 0
Tromsø
Upcoming matches
today
Odd
3:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Jul 21
HamKam
3:00PM
Fredrikstad
Sun, Aug 4
HamKam
3:00PM
Viking
Sat, Aug 10
FK Haugesund
2:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Aug 18
HamKam
3:00PM
Odd
Sun, Aug 25
Molde
3:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Sep 1
HamKam
3:00PM
Sandefjord
Sun, Sep 15
Bodø/Glimt
3:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Sep 22
HamKam
3:00PM
Lillestrøm
Sun, Sep 29
Strømsgodset
3:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Oct 20
HamKam
3:00PM
Sarpsborg 08
Sun, Oct 27
HamKam
4:00PM
Kristiansund BK
Sun, Nov 3
Tromsø
4:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Nov 10
HamKam
4:00PM
Rosenborg
Sat, Nov 23
Fredrikstad
4:00PM
HamKam
Sun, Dec 1
HamKam
4:00PM
KFUM
Fixtures

Next match

Eliteserien
Odd
3:00 PM
today
HamKam