Chelsea - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

ChelseaChelseaEngland
Previous matches
Jul 20, 2023
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
5 - 0
Wrexham
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
4 - 3
Brighton
Jul 27, 2023
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
1 - 1
Newcastle
Jul 30, 2023
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
Aug 3, 2023
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
1 - 1
Dortmund
Aug 13, 2023
Chelsea
1 - 1
Liverpool
Aug 20, 2023
West Ham
3 - 1
Chelsea
Aug 25, 2023
Chelsea
3 - 0
Luton
Aug 30, 2023
EFL Cup
Chelsea
2 - 1
Wimbledon
Sep 2, 2023
Chelsea
0 - 1
Nottm Forest
Sep 17, 2023
Bournemouth
0 - 0
Chelsea
Sep 24, 2023
Chelsea
0 - 1
Aston Villa
Sep 27, 2023
EFL Cup
Chelsea
1 - 0
Brighton
Oct 2, 2023
Fulham
0 - 2
Chelsea
Oct 7, 2023
Burnley
1 - 4
Chelsea
Oct 21, 2023
Chelsea
2 - 2
Arsenal
Oct 28, 2023
Chelsea
0 - 2
Brentford
Nov 1, 2023
EFL Cup
Chelsea
2 - 0
Blackburn
Nov 6, 2023
Tottenham
1 - 4
Chelsea
Nov 12, 2023
Chelsea
4 - 4
Man City
Nov 25, 2023
Newcastle
4 - 1
Chelsea
Dec 3, 2023
Chelsea
3 - 2
Brighton
Dec 6, 2023
Man United
2 - 1
Chelsea
Dec 10, 2023
Everton
2 - 0
Chelsea
Dec 16, 2023
Chelsea
2 - 0
Sheff Utd
Dec 19, 2023
EFL Cup
Chelsea
5 - 3
Pen
Newcastle
Dec 24, 2023
Wolves
2 - 1
Chelsea
Dec 27, 2023
Chelsea
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Dec 30, 2023
Luton
2 - 3
Chelsea
Sat, Jan 6
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 0
Preston
Tue, Jan 9
EFL Cup
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Chelsea
Sat, Jan 13
Chelsea
1 - 0
Fulham
Tue, Jan 23
EFL Cup
Chelsea
6 - 1
Middlesbrough
Fri, Jan 26
FA Cup
Chelsea
0 - 0
Aston Villa
Wed, Jan 31
Liverpool
4 - 1
Chelsea
Sun, Feb 4
Chelsea
2 - 4
Wolves
Wed, Feb 7
FA Cup
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Chelsea
Mon, Feb 12
Crystal Palace
1 - 3
Chelsea
Sat, Feb 17
Man City
1 - 1
Chelsea
Sun, Feb 25
EFL Cup
Chelsea
0 - 1
Liverpool
Wed, Feb 28
FA Cup
Chelsea
3 - 2
Leeds
Sat, Mar 2
Brentford
2 - 2
Chelsea
Mon, Mar 11
Chelsea
3 - 2
Newcastle
Sun, Mar 17
FA Cup
Chelsea
4 - 2
Leicester
Sat, Mar 30
Chelsea
2 - 2
Burnley
Thu, Apr 4
Chelsea
4 - 3
Man United
Sun, Apr 7
Sheff Utd
2 - 2
Chelsea
Mon, Apr 15
Chelsea
6 - 0
Everton
Sat, Apr 20
FA Cup
Man City
1 - 0
Chelsea
Tue, Apr 23
Arsenal
5 - 0
Chelsea
Sat, Apr 27
Aston Villa
2 - 2
Chelsea
Thu, May 2
Chelsea
2 - 0
Tottenham
Sun, May 5
Chelsea
5 - 0
West Ham
Sat, May 11
Nottm Forest
2 - 3
Chelsea
Wed, May 15
Brighton
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sun, May 19
Chelsea
2 - 1
Bournemouth
Upcoming matches
Wed, Jul 24
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00PM
Wrexham
Sat, Jul 27
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00PM
Celtic
Wed, Jul 31
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00PM
América
Sat, Aug 3
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00PM
Man City
Tue, Aug 6
Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00PM
Real Madrid
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
Chelsea
8:00 PM
Jul 24
Wrexham