Sunderland - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

SunderlandSunderlandEngland
Previous matches
Jul 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
South Shields
3 - 4
Sunderland
Jul 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
Gateshead FC
2 - 3
Sunderland
Jul 16, 2023
Club Friendlies
San Antonio FC
1 - 3
Sunderland
Jul 20, 2023
Club Friendlies
New Mexico United
2 - 3
Sunderland
Jul 21, 2023
Club Friendlies
North Carolina FC
2 - 4
Sunderland
Jul 29, 2023
Club Friendlies
Sunderland
1 - 1
Mallorca
Aug 1, 2023
Club Friendlies
Hartlepool United
5 - 2
Sunderland
Aug 6, 2023
Sunderland
1 - 2
Ipswich
Aug 8, 2023
EFL Cup
Sunderland
4 - 6
Pen
Crewe
Aug 12, 2023
Preston
2 - 1
Sunderland
Aug 19, 2023
Sunderland
2 - 1
Rotherham
Aug 26, 2023
Coventry
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sep 2, 2023
Sunderland
5 - 0
Southampton
Sep 16, 2023
QPR
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sep 20, 2023
Blackburn
1 - 3
Sunderland
Sep 24, 2023
Sunderland
0 - 1
Cardiff
Sep 29, 2023
Sheff Wed
0 - 3
Sunderland
Oct 4, 2023
Sunderland
2 - 0
Watford
Oct 7, 2023
Sunderland
0 - 4
Middlesbrough
Oct 21, 2023
Stoke
2 - 1
Sunderland
Oct 24, 2023
Leicester
1 - 0
Sunderland
Oct 28, 2023
Sunderland
3 - 1
Norwich
Nov 4, 2023
Swansea
0 - 0
Sunderland
Nov 11, 2023
Sunderland
3 - 1
Birmingham
Nov 25, 2023
Plymouth
2 - 0
Sunderland
Nov 29, 2023
Sunderland
1 - 2
Huddersfield
Dec 2, 2023
Millwall
1 - 1
Sunderland
Dec 9, 2023
Sunderland
2 - 1
West Brom
Dec 12, 2023
Sunderland
1 - 0
Leeds
Dec 16, 2023
Bristol City
1 - 0
Sunderland
Dec 23, 2023
Sunderland
0 - 3
Coventry
Dec 26, 2023
Hull
0 - 1
Sunderland
Dec 29, 2023
Rotherham
1 - 1
Sunderland
Mon, Jan 1
Sunderland
2 - 0
Preston
Sat, Jan 6
FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 3
Newcastle
Sat, Jan 13
Ipswich
2 - 1
Sunderland
Fri, Jan 19
Sunderland
0 - 1
Hull
Sat, Jan 27
Sunderland
3 - 1
Stoke
Sun, Feb 4
Middlesbrough
1 - 1
Sunderland
Sat, Feb 10
Sunderland
3 - 1
Plymouth
Wed, Feb 14
Huddersfield
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat, Feb 17
Birmingham
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat, Feb 24
Sunderland
1 - 2
Swansea
Sat, Mar 2
Norwich
1 - 0
Sunderland
Tue, Mar 5
Sunderland
0 - 1
Leicester
Sat, Mar 9
Southampton
4 - 2
Sunderland
Sat, Mar 16
Sunderland
0 - 0
QPR
Fri, Mar 29
Cardiff
0 - 2
Sunderland
Mon, Apr 1
Sunderland
1 - 5
Blackburn
Sat, Apr 6
Sunderland
0 - 0
Bristol City
Tue, Apr 9
Leeds
0 - 0
Sunderland
Sat, Apr 13
West Brom
0 - 1
Sunderland
Fixtures

Next match

Championship
Sunderland
2:00 PM
Apr 20
Millwall