Transfers

Viking - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

VikingVikingNorway
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 3
Club Friendlies
Viking
1 - 1
Fredrikstad
Mon, Mar 4
Club Friendlies
Viking
3 - 0
Egersund
Sun, Mar 10
Club Friendlies
Viking
3 - 0
Stabæk
Mon, Mar 11
Club Friendlies
Viking
2 - 1
Flekkerøy
Sun, Mar 17
Club Friendlies
Viking
2 - 0
FK Haugesund
Sun, Mar 24
Club Friendlies
Viking
5 - 0
Rosenborg
Mon, Apr 1
Viking
1 - 0
Sarpsborg 08
Sat, Apr 6
Bodø/Glimt
1 - 0
Viking
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
Varhaug
0 - 5
Viking
Sun, Apr 14
Viking
1 - 1
Brann
Sun, Apr 21
Viking
1 - 1
Fredrikstad
Wed, Apr 24
Norgesmesterskapet
Torvastad
3 - 4
Viking
Sun, Apr 28
Odd
3 - 3
Viking
Wed, May 1
Norgesmesterskapet
Tromsdalen
0 - 4
Viking
Sun, May 5
Viking
2 - 1
Tromsø
Wed, May 8
Norgesmesterskapet
Levanger
4 - 2
Viking
Sun, May 12
Strømsgodset
0 - 1
Viking
Thu, May 16
Viking
1 - 4
Lillestrøm
Mon, May 20
Sandefjord
0 - 3
Viking
Sun, May 26
Viking
3 - 0
HamKam
Sun, Jun 2
Molde
2 - 2
Viking
Sun, Jun 23
Club Friendlies
AIK
1 - 2
Viking
Sun, Jun 30
Viking
4 - 2
Rosenborg
Sun, Jul 7
KFUM
1 - 2
Viking
Sat, Jul 13
Viking
2 - 0
Kristiansund BK
Sun, Jul 21
FK Haugesund
1 - 0
Viking
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jul 28
Viking
5:15PM
Molde
Sun, Aug 4
HamKam
3:00PM
Viking
Sat, Aug 10
Viking
4:00PM
Bodø/Glimt
Sun, Aug 18
Rosenborg
5:15PM
Viking
Sun, Aug 25
Viking
3:00PM
Strømsgodset
Sun, Sep 1
Tromsø
3:00PM
Viking
Sun, Sep 15
Viking
3:00PM
KFUM
Sun, Sep 22
Fredrikstad
3:00PM
Viking
Sun, Sep 29
Lillestrøm
3:00PM
Viking
Sun, Oct 20
Viking
3:00PM
Odd
Sun, Oct 27
Sarpsborg 08
4:00PM
Viking
Sun, Nov 3
Viking
4:00PM
Sandefjord
Sun, Nov 10
Kristiansund BK
4:00PM
Viking
Sat, Nov 23
Viking
4:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Dec 1
Brann
4:00PM
Viking
Fixtures

Next match

Eliteserien
Viking
5:15 PM
Jul 28
Molde