Transfers

FK Haugesund - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FK HaugesundFK HaugesundNorway
Previous matches
Sun, Mar 10
Club Friendlies
FK Haugesund
1 - 1
HamKam
Thu, Mar 14
Club Friendlies
Åsane
1 - 2
FK Haugesund
Sun, Mar 17
Club Friendlies
Viking
2 - 0
FK Haugesund
Sun, Mar 31
Odd
1 - 2
FK Haugesund
Sun, Apr 7
FK Haugesund
0 - 2
Lillestrøm
Wed, Apr 10
Norgesmesterskapet
Torvastad
3 - 1
Pen
FK Haugesund
Sun, Apr 14
Tromsø
0 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, Apr 21
FK Haugesund
1 - 3
Rosenborg
Sun, Apr 28
Molde
2 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, May 5
FK Haugesund
0 - 1
KFUM
Sun, May 12
HamKam
2 - 2
FK Haugesund
Thu, May 16
FK Haugesund
1 - 0
Kristiansund BK
Mon, May 20
Strømsgodset
2 - 0
FK Haugesund
Sun, May 26
FK Haugesund
2 - 1
Sandefjord
Sun, Jun 2
FK Haugesund
0 - 1
Bodø/Glimt
Wed, Jun 26
Club Friendlies
Viborg
0 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, Jun 30
Club Friendlies
Silkeborg
2 - 2
FK Haugesund
Sun, Jul 7
FK Haugesund
1 - 2
Sarpsborg 08
Sat, Jul 13
Brann
1 - 1
FK Haugesund
Sun, Jul 21
FK Haugesund
1 - 0
Viking
Upcoming matches
Sun, Jul 28
Sandefjord
3:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sat, Aug 3
Bodø/Glimt
4:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sat, Aug 10
FK Haugesund
2:00PM
HamKam
Wed, Aug 14
Fredrikstad
5:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Aug 18
Sarpsborg 08
3:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Aug 25
FK Haugesund
3:00PM
Fredrikstad
Sun, Sep 1
Kristiansund BK
3:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Sep 15
FK Haugesund
3:00PM
Strømsgodset
Sun, Sep 22
Rosenborg
3:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Sep 29
FK Haugesund
3:00PM
Brann
Sun, Oct 20
KFUM
3:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Oct 27
FK Haugesund
4:00PM
Molde
Sun, Nov 3
Lillestrøm
4:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Nov 10
FK Haugesund
4:00PM
Tromsø
Sat, Nov 23
Viking
4:00PM
FK Haugesund
Sun, Dec 1
FK Haugesund
4:00PM
Odd
Fixtures

Next match

Eliteserien
Sandefjord
3:00 PM
Jul 28
FK Haugesund