Transfers

Atalanta - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

AtalantaAtalantaItaly
Upcoming matches
Fri, Aug 9
Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:30PM
Atalanta
Wed, Aug 14
UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid
7:00PM
Atalanta
Mon, Aug 19
Lecce
4:30PM
Atalanta
Sun, Aug 25
Torino
4:30PM
Atalanta
Fri, Aug 30
Inter
6:45PM
Atalanta
Sun, Sep 15
Atalanta
4:00PM
Fiorentina
Sun, Sep 22
Atalanta
4:00PM
Como
Sun, Sep 29
Bologna
4:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Oct 6
Atalanta
4:00PM
Genoa
Sun, Oct 20
Venezia
4:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Oct 27
Atalanta
5:00PM
Hellas Verona
Wed, Oct 30
Atalanta
5:00PM
Monza
Sun, Nov 3
SSC Napoli
5:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Nov 10
Atalanta
5:00PM
Udinese
Sun, Nov 24
Parma
5:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Dec 1
Roma
5:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Dec 8
Atalanta
5:00PM
AC Milan
Sun, Dec 15
Cagliari
5:00PM
Atalanta
Sun, Dec 22
Atalanta
5:00PM
Empoli
Sun, Dec 29
Lazio
5:00PM
Atalanta
Jan 5, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
Juventus
Jan 12, 2025
Udinese
5:00PM
Atalanta
Jan 19, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
SSC Napoli
Jan 26, 2025
Como
5:00PM
Atalanta
Feb 2, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
Torino
Feb 9, 2025
Hellas Verona
5:00PM
Atalanta
Feb 16, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
Cagliari
Feb 23, 2025
Empoli
5:00PM
Atalanta
Mar 2, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
Venezia
Mar 9, 2025
Juventus
5:00PM
Atalanta
Mar 16, 2025
Atalanta
5:00PM
Inter
Mar 30, 2025
Fiorentina
4:00PM
Atalanta
Apr 6, 2025
Atalanta
4:00PM
Lazio
Apr 13, 2025
Atalanta
4:00PM
Bologna
Apr 20, 2025
AC Milan
4:00PM
Atalanta
Apr 27, 2025
Atalanta
4:00PM
Lecce
May 4, 2025
Monza
4:00PM
Atalanta
May 11, 2025
Atalanta
4:00PM
Roma
May 18, 2025
Genoa
4:00PM
Atalanta
May 25, 2025
Atalanta
4:00PM
Parma
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
St. Pauli
4:30 PM
Aug 9
Atalanta