Metz - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

MetzMetzFrance
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
2 - 1
RFC Seraing
Jul 22, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
3 - 0
Troyes
Jul 25, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
10:00AM
Ca
Sochaux
Jul 25, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
2 - 2
Standard Liege
Aug 5, 2023
Club Friendlies
SC Heerenveen
0 - 1
Metz
Aug 13, 2023
Rennes
5 - 1
Metz
Aug 18, 2023
Metz
2 - 2
Marseille
Aug 27, 2023
Clermont Foot
0 - 1
Metz
Sep 3, 2023
Metz
2 - 2
Reims
Sep 8, 2023
Club Friendlies
Metz
1 - 1
Basel
Sep 16, 2023
Lens
0 - 1
Metz
Sep 24, 2023
Metz
0 - 1
Strasbourg
Oct 1, 2023
Toulouse
3 - 0
Metz
Oct 7, 2023
Metz
0 - 1
Nice
Oct 13, 2023
Club Friendlies
1.FC Kaiserslautern
2 - 3
Metz
Oct 22, 2023
Monaco
2 - 1
Metz
Oct 29, 2023
Metz
0 - 0
Le Havre
Nov 5, 2023
Lyon
1 - 1
Metz
Nov 12, 2023
Metz
3 - 1
Nantes
Nov 17, 2023
Club Friendlies
Elversberg
1 - 0
Metz
Nov 26, 2023
Lorient
2 - 3
Metz
Dec 3, 2023
Lille
2 - 0
Metz
Dec 10, 2023
Metz
0 - 1
Brest
Dec 17, 2023
Metz
0 - 1
Montpellier
Dec 20, 2023
PSG
3 - 1
Metz
Fri, Jan 5
Coupe de France
Metz
2 - 4
Pen
Clermont Foot
Sun, Jan 14
Metz
0 - 1
Toulouse
Sat, Jan 27
Nice
1 - 0
Metz
Sun, Feb 4
Metz
1 - 2
Lorient
Fri, Feb 9
Marseille
1 - 1
Metz
Sun, Feb 18
Montpellier
3 - 0
Metz
Fri, Feb 23
Metz
1 - 2
Lyon
Sun, Mar 3
Nantes
0 - 2
Metz
Sun, Mar 10
Metz
1 - 0
Clermont Foot
Sun, Mar 17
Reims
2 - 1
Metz
Sat, Mar 30
Metz
2 - 5
Monaco
Sun, Apr 7
Brest
4 - 3
Metz
Fri, Apr 12
Metz
2 - 1
Lens
Sun, Apr 21
Le Havre
0 - 1
Metz
Sun, Apr 28
Metz
1 - 2
Lille
Sat, May 4
Metz
2 - 3
Rennes
Sun, May 12
Strasbourg
2 - 1
Metz
Sun, May 19
Metz
0 - 2
PSG
Fixtures

Next match

Ligue 1 Qualification
Saint-Etienne
6:30 PM
May 30
Metz