Transfers

Cartagena - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

CartagenaCartagenaSpain
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 18
Burgos CF
5:30PM
Cartagena
Mon, Aug 26
Cartagena
5:00PM
Real Zaragoza
Sun, Sep 1
Eldense
5:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Sep 8
Cartagena
4:00PM
Levante
Sun, Sep 15
Real Oviedo
4:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Sep 22
Cartagena
4:00PM
Cadiz
Sun, Sep 29
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Oct 6
Tenerife
4:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Oct 13
Cartagena
4:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Sun, Oct 20
Cordoba
4:00PM
Cartagena
Wed, Oct 23
Cartagena
4:00PM
Elche
Sun, Oct 27
CD Mirandes
5:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Nov 3
Cartagena
5:00PM
Deportivo La Coruna
Sun, Nov 10
Malaga
5:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Nov 17
Cartagena
5:00PM
SD Huesca
Sun, Nov 24
Cartagena
5:00PM
Almeria
Sun, Dec 1
Eibar
5:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Dec 8
Cartagena
5:00PM
Sporting Gijon
Sun, Dec 15
Castellon
5:00PM
Cartagena
Wed, Dec 18
Granada
5:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Dec 22
Cartagena
5:00PM
Albacete
Jan 11, 2025
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Cartagena
Jan 19, 2025
Cartagena
5:00PM
Real Oviedo
Jan 26, 2025
SD Huesca
5:00PM
Cartagena
Feb 2, 2025
Cartagena
5:00PM
Cordoba
Feb 9, 2025
Cadiz
5:00PM
Cartagena
Feb 16, 2025
Cartagena
5:00PM
Malaga
Feb 23, 2025
Elche
5:00PM
Cartagena
Mar 2, 2025
Cartagena
5:00PM
Eibar
Mar 9, 2025
Levante
5:00PM
Cartagena
Mar 16, 2025
Cartagena
5:00PM
Burgos CF
Mar 23, 2025
Deportivo La Coruna
5:00PM
Cartagena
Mar 30, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Castellon
Apr 6, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Eldense
Apr 13, 2025
Almeria
4:00PM
Cartagena
Apr 20, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Granada
Apr 27, 2025
Albacete
4:00PM
Cartagena
May 4, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Racing Santander
May 11, 2025
Real Zaragoza
4:00PM
Cartagena
May 18, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Tenerife
May 25, 2025
Sporting Gijon
4:00PM
Cartagena
Jun 1, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
CD Mirandes
Fixtures

Next match

LaLiga2
Burgos CF
5:30 PM
Aug 18
Cartagena