Transfers

FC Twente - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC TwenteFC TwenteNetherlands
Previous matches
Sat, Jun 22
Club Friendlies
RKVV STEVO
4:00PM
Ca
FC Twente
Fri, Jun 28
Club Friendlies
FC Twente
2 - 2
Motherwell
Sat, Jul 6
Club Friendlies
FC Twente
2 - 2
St.Truiden
Fri, Jul 12
Club Friendlies
FC Twente
2 - 1
Nordsjælland
Sat, Jul 20
Club Friendlies
Hannover 96
3 - 3
FC Twente
yesterday
Club Friendlies
Schalke 04
0 - 0
FC Twente
Upcoming matches
Tue, Aug 6
Champions League Qualification
Salzburg
6:00PM
FC Twente
Sat, Aug 10
NEC Nijmegen
4:45PM
FC Twente
Tue, Aug 13
Champions League Qualification
FC Twente
6:00PM
Salzburg
Sat, Aug 17
FC Twente
4:45PM
Sparta Rotterdam
Sun, Aug 25
FC Twente
12:30PM
SC Heerenveen
Sun, Sep 1
FC Utrecht
10:15AM
FC Twente
Sat, Sep 14
FC Twente
2:30PM
PEC Zwolle
Sun, Sep 22
Almere City FC
12:30PM
FC Twente
Sat, Sep 28
FC Twente
2:30PM
NAC Breda
Sun, Oct 6
Feyenoord
10:15AM
FC Twente
Sat, Oct 19
RKC Waalwijk
6:00PM
FC Twente
Sun, Oct 27
FC Twente
1:30PM
Heracles
Sat, Nov 2
Willem II
5:45PM
FC Twente
Sun, Nov 10
FC Twente
1:30PM
Ajax
Sat, Nov 23
Fortuna Sittard
8:00PM
FC Twente
Sun, Dec 1
FC Twente
1:30PM
Go Ahead Eagles
Sun, Dec 8
PSV Eindhoven
1:30PM
FC Twente
Sun, Dec 15
FC Twente
1:30PM
FC Groningen
Sun, Dec 22
AZ Alkmaar
1:30PM
FC Twente
Jan 12, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
Willem II
Jan 19, 2025
NAC Breda
1:30PM
FC Twente
Jan 26, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
NEC Nijmegen
Feb 2, 2025
Go Ahead Eagles
1:30PM
FC Twente
Feb 9, 2025
SC Heerenveen
1:30PM
FC Twente
Feb 16, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
RKC Waalwijk
Mar 2, 2025
FC Groningen
1:30PM
FC Twente
Mar 9, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
Almere City FC
Mar 16, 2025
FC Twente
1:30PM
Feyenoord
Mar 30, 2025
Heracles
12:30PM
FC Twente
Apr 6, 2025
FC Twente
12:30PM
Fortuna Sittard
Apr 13, 2025
PEC Zwolle
12:30PM
FC Twente
Apr 27, 2025
FC Twente
12:30PM
PSV Eindhoven
May 4, 2025
Sparta Rotterdam
12:30PM
FC Twente
May 11, 2025
FC Twente
12:30PM
FC Utrecht
May 14, 2025
FC Twente
6:00PM
AZ Alkmaar
May 18, 2025
Ajax
12:30PM
FC Twente
Fixtures

Next match

Champions League Qualification
Salzburg
6:00 PM
Aug 6
FC Twente