Transfers

Ross County - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Ross CountyRoss CountyScotland
Previous matches
Jul 15, 2023
League Cup
Stranraer
1 - 5
Ross County
Jul 22, 2023
League Cup
Ross County
2 - 1
Greenock Morton
Jul 26, 2023
League Cup
Edinburgh City
1 - 3
Ross County
Jul 29, 2023
League Cup
Ross County
6 - 7
Pen
Kelty Hearts
Aug 5, 2023
Celtic
4 - 2
Ross County
Aug 12, 2023
Ross County
2 - 0
St. Johnstone
Aug 19, 2023
League Cup
Airdrieonians
3 - 4
Ross County
Aug 26, 2023
Ross County
0 - 2
Rangers
Sep 2, 2023
Kilmarnock
0 - 1
Ross County
Sep 16, 2023
Ross County
1 - 1
Livingston
Sep 24, 2023
Aberdeen
4 - 0
Ross County
Sep 27, 2023
League Cup
Ross County
1 - 2
Aberdeen
Sep 30, 2023
Ross County
0 - 1
Hearts
Oct 24, 2023
Dundee FC
0 - 0
Ross County
Oct 28, 2023
Motherwell
3 - 3
Ross County
Oct 31, 2023
Hibernian
2 - 2
Ross County
Nov 4, 2023
Ross County
0 - 3
Celtic
Nov 11, 2023
St. Johnstone
1 - 0
Ross County
Nov 25, 2023
Ross County
0 - 0
Kilmarnock
Nov 28, 2023
Ross County
1 - 0
St. Mirren
Dec 5, 2023
Ross County
3 - 0
Motherwell
Dec 9, 2023
St. Mirren
2 - 0
Ross County
Dec 16, 2023
Ross County
0 - 1
Dundee FC
Dec 30, 2023
Hearts
2 - 2
Ross County
Tue, Jan 2
Ross County
0 - 3
Aberdeen
Sat, Jan 20
Scottish Cup
Ross County
0 - 3
Partick Thistle
Sat, Jan 27
Celtic
1 - 0
Ross County
Tue, Jan 30
Livingston
2 - 2
Ross County
Sat, Feb 3
Ross County
0 - 1
St. Johnstone
Tue, Feb 6
Motherwell
5 - 0
Ross County
Wed, Feb 14
Rangers
3 - 1
Ross County
Sat, Feb 17
Dundee FC
2 - 0
Ross County
Sat, Feb 24
Ross County
3 - 2
Livingston
Tue, Feb 27
Ross County
1 - 1
St. Mirren
Sat, Mar 2
Hibernian
2 - 0
Ross County
Wed, Mar 13
Ross County
2 - 2
Hibernian
Sat, Mar 16
Ross County
2 - 1
Hearts
Sat, Mar 30
Aberdeen
2 - 1
Ross County
Sat, Apr 6
Kilmarnock
1 - 0
Ross County
Sun, Apr 14
Ross County
3 - 2
Rangers
Sat, Apr 27
Livingston
2 - 0
Ross County
Sat, May 4
Ross County
2 - 1
Hibernian
Sat, May 11
Ross County
1 - 5
Motherwell
Wed, May 15
St. Johnstone
1 - 1
Ross County
Sun, May 19
Ross County
2 - 2
Aberdeen
Thu, May 23
Premiership playoff
Raith Rovers
1 - 2
Ross County
Sun, May 26
Premiership playoff
Ross County
4 - 0
Raith Rovers
Fixtures

Next match

League Cup
Stranraer
2:00 PM
Jul 13
Ross County