Lewes - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LewesLewesEngland
Previous matches
Aug 12, 2023
Lewes
1 - 0
Cray Wanderers
Aug 16, 2023
Kingstonian
1 - 3
Lewes
Aug 19, 2023
Potters Bar Town
1 - 2
Lewes
Aug 26, 2023
Lewes
2 - 2
Hornchurch
Aug 28, 2023
Bognor Regis Town
3 - 3
Lewes
Sep 9, 2023
Lewes
1 - 3
Folkestone Invicta
Sep 23, 2023
Chatham Town
3 - 0
Lewes
Sep 26, 2023
Lewes
3 - 1
Hastings
Oct 14, 2023
FA Cup
Aldershot Town
4 - 1
Lewes
Oct 21, 2023
Lewes
4 - 0
Enfield Town
Oct 23, 2023
Carshalton Athletic
1 - 1
Lewes
Nov 4, 2023
Margate
2 - 0
Lewes
Nov 11, 2023
Lewes
1 - 2
Wingate & Finchley
Nov 25, 2023
Lewes
4 - 1
Haringey Borough
Dec 2, 2023
Concord Rangers
4 - 1
Lewes
Dec 9, 2023
Lewes
0 - 2
Dulwich Hamlet
Dec 16, 2023
Lewes
2 - 1
Cheshunt
Dec 26, 2023
Whitehawk
1 - 2
Lewes
Dec 29, 2023
Hornchurch
1 - 1
Lewes
Mon, Jan 1
Lewes
1 - 0
Bognor Regis Town
Sat, Jan 6
Cray Wanderers
1 - 1
Lewes
Sat, Jan 13
Lewes
3 - 0
Potters Bar Town
Mon, Jan 15
Hashtag United
2 - 3
Lewes
Sat, Jan 20
Billericay
5 - 0
Lewes
Sat, Jan 27
Lewes
4 - 2
Margate
Tue, Jan 30
Lewes
1 - 3
Carshalton Athletic
Sat, Feb 3
Wingate & Finchley
3 - 0
Lewes
Tue, Feb 6
Lewes
0 - 3
Billericay
Sat, Feb 10
Hastings
1 - 3
Lewes
Sat, Feb 17
Lewes
0 - 3
Chatham Town
Sat, Feb 24
Horsham
1 - 3
Lewes
Upcoming matches
tomorrow
Lewes
3:00PM
Canvey
Tue, Mar 5
Canvey
7:45PM
Lewes
Sat, Mar 9
Enfield Town
3:00PM
Lewes
Sat, Mar 16
Dulwich Hamlet
3:00PM
Lewes
Sat, Mar 23
Lewes
3:00PM
Concord Rangers
Tue, Mar 26
Lewes
7:45PM
Horsham
Fri, Mar 29
Folkestone Invicta
3:00PM
Lewes
Mon, Apr 1
Lewes
2:00PM
Whitehawk
Sat, Apr 6
Cheshunt
2:00PM
Lewes
Sat, Apr 13
Lewes
2:00PM
Kingstonian
Sat, Apr 20
Lewes
2:00PM
Hashtag United
Sat, Apr 27
Haringey Borough
2:00PM
Lewes
Fixtures

Next match

Premier Division
Lewes
3:00 PM
tomorrow
Canvey
MatchesLeaguesNews