Lübeck - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

LübeckLübeckGermany
Previous matches
Aug 5, 2023
Lübeck
0 - 0
Sandhausen
Aug 14, 2023
DFB Pokal
Lübeck
1 - 4
Hoffenheim
Aug 19, 2023
Waldhof Mannheim
2 - 2
Lübeck
Aug 22, 2023
1860 München
1 - 2
Lübeck
Aug 26, 2023
Lübeck
1 - 1
Erzgebirge Aue
Sep 2, 2023
Ulm
3 - 0
Lübeck
Sep 16, 2023
Lübeck
0 - 1
Dynamo Dresden
Sep 23, 2023
Preussen Münster
1 - 1
Lübeck
Sep 30, 2023
Lübeck
2 - 2
Hallescher FC
Oct 3, 2023
Saarbrücken
1 - 1
Lübeck
Oct 8, 2023
Lübeck
0 - 1
Freiburg II
Oct 14, 2023
Jahn Regensburg
2 - 1
Lübeck
Oct 21, 2023
Lübeck
3 - 2
Viktoria Köln 1904
Oct 29, 2023
SC Verl
4 - 0
Lübeck
Nov 4, 2023
Lübeck
2 - 3
Unterhaching
Nov 11, 2023
Borussia Dortmund II
1 - 1
Lübeck
Nov 26, 2023
Lübeck
2 - 2
Arminia Bielefeld
Dec 2, 2023
MSV Duisburg
1 - 0
Lübeck
Dec 9, 2023
Lübeck
0 - 4
FC Ingolstadt
Dec 15, 2023
RW Essen
1 - 0
Lübeck
Dec 19, 2023
Sandhausen
1 - 2
Lübeck
Sat, Jan 20
Lübeck
2 - 1
Waldhof Mannheim
Tue, Jan 23
Lübeck
1 - 1
1860 München
Sat, Jan 27
Erzgebirge Aue
2 - 0
Lübeck
Sat, Feb 3
Lübeck
1 - 1
Ulm
Sat, Feb 10
Dynamo Dresden
7 - 2
Lübeck
Sat, Feb 17
Lübeck
0 - 3
Preussen Münster
Upcoming matches
Sun, Feb 25
Hallescher FC
12:30PM
Lübeck
Sat, Mar 2
Lübeck
1:00PM
Saarbrücken
Sat, Mar 9
Freiburg II
1:00PM
Lübeck
Sat, Mar 16
Lübeck
1:00PM
Jahn Regensburg
Sat, Mar 30
Viktoria Köln 1904
1:00PM
Lübeck
Sat, Apr 6
Lübeck
12:00PM
SC Verl
Sun, Apr 14
Unterhaching
11:30AM
Lübeck
Sat, Apr 20
Lübeck
12:00PM
Borussia Dortmund II
Sat, Apr 27
Arminia Bielefeld
12:00PM
Lübeck
Sat, May 4
Lübeck
12:00PM
MSV Duisburg
Sat, May 11
FC Ingolstadt
12:00PM
Lübeck
Sat, May 18
Lübeck
12:00PM
RW Essen
Fixtures

Next match

3. Liga
Hallescher FC
12:30 PM
Feb 25
Lübeck
MatchesLeaguesNews