Transfers

Racing Santander - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Racing SantanderRacing SantanderSpain
Upcoming matches
Sun, Aug 18
Racing Santander
3:00PM
Almeria
Fri, Aug 23
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Eibar
Fri, Aug 30
Real Oviedo
7:30PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Sep 8
Tenerife
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Sep 15
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Sporting Gijon
Sun, Sep 22
Castellon
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Sep 29
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Cartagena
Sun, Oct 6
Real Zaragoza
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Oct 13
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Levante
Sun, Oct 20
Cadiz
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Wed, Oct 23
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Cordoba
Sun, Oct 27
Deportivo La Coruna
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Nov 3
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Albacete
Sun, Nov 10
Racing de Ferrol
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Nov 17
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Burgos CF
Sun, Nov 24
Malaga
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Dec 1
Racing Santander
5:00PM
CD Mirandes
Sun, Dec 8
Granada
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Dec 15
Racing Santander
5:00PM
SD Huesca
Wed, Dec 18
Elche
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Sun, Dec 22
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Eldense
Jan 11, 2025
Albacete
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Jan 19, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Racing de Ferrol
Jan 26, 2025
Cordoba
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Feb 2, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Malaga
Feb 9, 2025
Burgos CF
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Feb 16, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Cadiz
Feb 23, 2025
Eibar
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Mar 2, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Elche
Mar 9, 2025
Sporting Gijon
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Mar 16, 2025
Racing Santander
5:00PM
Tenerife
Mar 23, 2025
CD Mirandes
5:00PM
Racing Santander
Mar 30, 2025
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Real Zaragoza
Apr 6, 2025
Levante
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Apr 13, 2025
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Castellon
Apr 20, 2025
SD Huesca
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Apr 27, 2025
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Deportivo La Coruna
May 4, 2025
Cartagena
4:00PM
Racing Santander
May 11, 2025
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Real Oviedo
May 18, 2025
Almeria
4:00PM
Racing Santander
May 25, 2025
Eldense
4:00PM
Racing Santander
Jun 1, 2025
Racing Santander
4:00PM
Granada
Fixtures

Next match

LaLiga2
Racing Santander
3:00 PM
Aug 18
Almeria