TSV Havelse - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

TSV HavelseTSV HavelseGermany
Previous matches
Jul 30, 2023
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
Holstein Kiel II
Aug 5, 2023
Bremer SV
4 - 1
TSV Havelse
Aug 11, 2023
TSV Havelse
2 - 0
VfB Oldenburg
Aug 19, 2023
Hannover 96 II
3 - 2
TSV Havelse
Aug 27, 2023
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
SSV Jeddeloh
Sep 3, 2023
Eimsbutteler TV
3 - 1
TSV Havelse
Sep 8, 2023
TSV Havelse
1 - 1
St. Pauli II
Sep 17, 2023
Blau-Weiss Lohne
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
Sep 24, 2023
TSV Havelse
1 - 2
1. FC Phönix Lübeck
Sep 30, 2023
FC Kilia Kiel
0 - 2
TSV Havelse
Oct 8, 2023
Spelle-Venhaus
1 - 3
TSV Havelse
Oct 15, 2023
TSV Havelse
4 - 2
SV Meppen
Oct 21, 2023
SC Weiche Flensburg
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
Oct 29, 2023
TSV Havelse
2 - 1
Hamburger SV II
Nov 5, 2023
Eintracht Norderstedt
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
Nov 12, 2023
TSV Havelse
2 - 2
Teutonia Ottensen
Nov 18, 2023
SV Drochtersen/Assel
2 - 0
TSV Havelse
Nov 26, 2023
Holstein Kiel II
1 - 3
TSV Havelse
Sun, Feb 11
TSV Havelse
1 - 4
Hannover 96 II
Sun, Feb 25
TSV Havelse
1 - 0
Eimsbutteler TV
Sun, Mar 3
St. Pauli II
1 - 1
TSV Havelse
Sun, Mar 10
TSV Havelse
1 - 0
Blau-Weiss Lohne
Sat, Mar 16
1. FC Phönix Lübeck
4 - 1
TSV Havelse
Sat, Mar 30
VfB Oldenburg
1 - 2
TSV Havelse
Sat, Apr 6
TSV Havelse
4 - 0
Spelle-Venhaus
Wed, Apr 10
SSV Jeddeloh
0 - 4
TSV Havelse
yesterday
SV Meppen
4 - 1
TSV Havelse
Upcoming matches
Sat, Apr 20
TSV Havelse
12:00PM
SC Weiche Flensburg
Sat, Apr 27
Hamburger SV II
11:00AM
TSV Havelse
Wed, May 1
TSV Havelse
12:00PM
Bremer SV
Sat, May 4
TSV Havelse
12:00PM
Eintracht Norderstedt
Wed, May 8
TSV Havelse
5:00PM
FC Kilia Kiel
Sun, May 12
Teutonia Ottensen
12:00PM
TSV Havelse
Sat, May 18
TSV Havelse
1:30PM
SV Drochtersen/Assel
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
TSV Havelse
12:00 PM
Apr 20
SC Weiche Flensburg