Transfers

Utah Royals - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Utah RoyalsUtah RoyalsUnited States
Previous matches
Sat, Mar 16
Utah Royals
0 - 2
Chicago Red Stars
Sat, Mar 23
Utah Royals
2 - 1
North Carolina Courage
Sun, Mar 31
Washington Spirit
2 - 1
Utah Royals
Sat, Apr 13
Utah Royals
0 - 1
Orlando Pride
Sat, Apr 20
Racing Louisville
5 - 1
Utah Royals
Sat, Apr 27
Utah Royals
0 - 0
Houston Dash
Sat, May 4
Utah Royals
1 - 2
Angel City FC
Thu, May 9
San Diego Wave FC
2 - 0
Utah Royals
Sun, May 12
Chicago Red Stars
3 - 1
Utah Royals
Sat, May 18
North Carolina Courage
1 - 0
Utah Royals
Sun, May 26
Utah Royals
0 - 1
Kansas City Current
Sat, Jun 8
Utah Royals
0 - 1
Washington Spirit
Mon, Jun 17
Bay FC
0 - 1
Utah Royals
Sat, Jun 22
Orlando Pride
6 - 0
Utah Royals
Sun, Jun 30
Utah Royals
0 - 0
Portland Thorns
Sun, Jul 7
Seattle Reign FC
1 - 1
Utah Royals
Upcoming matches
Sat, Jul 20
NWSL x Liga MX
Seattle Reign FC
1:00AM
Utah Royals
Sun, Jul 28
NWSL x Liga MX
Utah Royals
2:00AM
Portland Thorns
Thu, Aug 1
NWSL x Liga MX
Utah Royals
2:00AM
Club Tijuana
Sat, Aug 24
Utah Royals
1:30AM
Bay FC
Sun, Sep 1
Houston Dash
1:30AM
Utah Royals
Sat, Sep 7
Kansas City Current
11:30PM
Utah Royals
Sun, Sep 15
Utah Royals
2:00AM
San Diego Wave FC
Sun, Sep 22
NJ/NY Gotham FC
5:00PM
Utah Royals
Sat, Sep 28
Utah Royals
11:00PM
Racing Louisville
Sun, Oct 6
Portland Thorns
2:00AM
Utah Royals
Sun, Oct 13
Utah Royals
9:00PM
Seattle Reign FC
Sun, Oct 20
Angel City FC
11:30PM
Utah Royals
Sat, Nov 2
Utah Royals
1:30AM
NJ/NY Gotham FC
Fixtures

Next match

NWSL x Liga MX
Seattle Reign FC
1:00 AM
Jul 20
Utah Royals