LEAGUES
Japan

Tegevajaro Miyazaki

J. League 3

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Roasso Kumamoto
18106223-131036
2
Grulla Morioka
19104527-19834
3
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
19104526-21534
4
Kataller Toyama
1895428-21732
5
Fukushima United
19102727-22532
6
FC Gifu
1891824-21328
7
Kagoshima United
1884623-20328
8
Vanraure Hachinohe
1775520-16426
9
Nagano Parceiro
1866625-18724
10
YSCC
1856717-23-621
11
Fujieda MYFC
1855824-26-220
12
Azul Claro Numazu
19531116-25-918
13
Gainare Tottori
19521219-35-1617
14
Imabari FC
1937919-24-516
15
Kamatamare Sanuki
19441117-31-1416
  • Promotion
see full table

Next Match

J. League 3
Gainare Tottori
3. Oct. 04:00
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 26 Sep
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
2 - 1
Azul Claro Numazu
Sun, 19 Sep
Grulla Morioka
0 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 12 Sep
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
1 - 1
YSCC
Sat, 4 Sep
Vanraure Hachinohe
0 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 29 Aug
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
0 - 2
Nagano Parceiro
Sun, 11 Jul
Azul Claro Numazu
1 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 4 Jul
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
3 - 2
Fukushima United
Sat, 26 Jun
Fujieda MYFC
2 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 20 Jun
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
2 - 2
Kamatamare Sanuki
Sat, 12 Jun
FC Gifu
3 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened