LEAGUES
Japan

FC Gifu

J. League 3 2021

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
Roasso Kumamoto
1796222-13933
2
Kataller Toyama
1795328-19932
3
Fukushima United
18102627-21632
4
Grulla Morioka
1894526-19731
5
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
1894524-20431
6
FC Gifu
1791724-20428
7
Vanraure Hachinohe
1775520-16426
8
Kagoshima United
1774622-20225
9
Nagano Parceiro
1866625-18724
10
Fujieda MYFC
1855824-26-220
11
YSCC
1746716-23-718
12
Azul Claro Numazu
18531015-23-818
13
Imabari FC
1837819-23-416
14
Kamatamare Sanuki
18441017-30-1316
15
Gainare Tottori
18421217-35-1814
  • Promotion
see full table

Next Match

J. League 3
Kagoshima United
25. Sep. 09:00
FC Gifu
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Gifu
0 - 3
Gainare Tottori
Sat, 4 Sep
YSCC
0 - 3
FC Gifu
Sat, 28 Aug
FC Gifu
0 - 4
Fukushima United
Sun, 4 Jul
Nagano Parceiro
2 - 1
FC Gifu
Sun, 27 Jun
FC Gifu
1 - 0
Kagoshima United
Sun, 20 Jun
Imabari FC
3 - 0
FC Gifu
Sat, 12 Jun
FC Gifu
3 - 1
Tegevajaro Miyazaki
Sun, 6 Jun
Fukushima United
1 - 2
FC Gifu
Sun, 30 May
FC Gifu
1 - 2
YSCC
Sun, 16 May
Grulla Morioka
0 - 2
FC Gifu

Stadium

GrassSurface
31,000Capacity
Opened