Transfers

FC Heidenheim - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC HeidenheimFC HeidenheimGermany
Previous matches
Sat, Jul 13
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
3 - 1
SF Schwaebisch Hall
Sun, Jul 14
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
10 - 0
FC Esslingen
Sat, Jul 20
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
20 - 0
SSV Gloett
yesterday
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
1:30PM
TSG Schnaitheim
Upcoming matches
Fri, Jul 26
Club Friendlies
FC Normannia Gmünd
4:00PM
FC Heidenheim
Wed, Jul 31
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
2:00PM
Parma
Sat, Aug 10
Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
1:30PM
Espanyol
Sat, Aug 17
DFB Pokal
FC 08 Villingen
1:30PM
FC Heidenheim
Sun, Aug 25
St. Pauli
3:30PM
FC Heidenheim
Sun, Sep 1
FC Heidenheim
1:30PM
Augsburg
Fri, Sep 13
Dortmund
6:30PM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Sep 21
FC Heidenheim
1:30PM
Freiburg
Sat, Sep 28
Mainz
1:30PM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Oct 5
FC Heidenheim
10:00AM
RB Leipzig
Sat, Oct 19
M'gladbach
10:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Oct 26
FC Heidenheim
10:00AM
Hoffenheim
Sat, Nov 2
Holstein Kiel
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Nov 9
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Wolfsburg
Sat, Nov 23
Leverkusen
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Nov 30
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Frankfurt
Sat, Dec 7
Bayern München
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Sat, Dec 14
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
VfB Stuttgart
Sat, Dec 21
Bochum
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Jan 11, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Union Berlin
Jan 15, 2025
Werder Bremen
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Jan 18, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
St. Pauli
Jan 25, 2025
Augsburg
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Feb 1, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Dortmund
Feb 8, 2025
Freiburg
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Feb 15, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Mainz
Feb 22, 2025
RB Leipzig
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Mar 1, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
M'gladbach
Mar 8, 2025
Hoffenheim
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Mar 15, 2025
FC Heidenheim
11:00AM
Holstein Kiel
Mar 29, 2025
Wolfsburg
11:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Apr 5, 2025
FC Heidenheim
10:00AM
Leverkusen
Apr 12, 2025
Frankfurt
10:00AM
FC Heidenheim
Apr 19, 2025
FC Heidenheim
10:00AM
Bayern München
Apr 26, 2025
VfB Stuttgart
10:00AM
FC Heidenheim
May 3, 2025
FC Heidenheim
10:00AM
Bochum
May 10, 2025
Union Berlin
10:00AM
FC Heidenheim
May 17, 2025
FC Heidenheim
1:30PM
Werder Bremen
Fixtures

Next match

Club Friendlies
FC Heidenheim
1:30 PM
yesterday
TSG Schnaitheim