LEAGUES
Germany

Greuther Fürth II

Regionalliga

Bayern

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
SpVgg Bayreuth
16130345-192639
2
Bayern München II
16114157-203737
3
Burghausen
18112546-271935
4
TSV Buchbach
1896333-161733
5
FC Schweinfurt
1795357-223532
6
FV Illertissen
1885535-221329
7
TSV Aubstadt
1785433-211229
8
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1773722-27-524
9
Augsburg II
1865730-33-323
10
Unterhaching
1563627-31-421
11
SV Heimstetten
1763825-29-421
12
VfB Eichstätt
1863923-37-1421
13
SC Eltersdorf
1662827-34-720
14
Nürnberg II
1847726-27-119
15
FC Memmingen
1854927-37-1019
16
FC Pipinsried
1753925-38-1318
17
SV Schalding-Heining
1845920-36-1617
18
TSV Rain/Lech
18521117-44-2717
19
Greuther Fürth II
1737725-36-1116
20
1860 Rosenheim
17141213-57-447
  • Promotion
  • Relegation
see full table

Next Match

Regionalliga
Unterhaching
22. Oct. 17:00
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 16 Oct
Greuther Fürth II
2 - 2
SV Schalding-Heining
Tue, 12 Oct
Augsburg II
2 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 9 Oct
FC Pipinsried
0 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 2 Oct
Greuther Fürth II
0 - 3
Bayern München II
Wed, 29 Sep
SV Heimstetten
2 - 0
Greuther Fürth II
Fri, 24 Sep
FC Memmingen
3 - 3
Greuther Fürth II
Sat, 18 Sep
Greuther Fürth II
3 - 0
VfB Eichstätt
Sat, 28 Aug
Greuther Fürth II
1 - 1
Nürnberg II
Sat, 21 Aug
Burghausen
1 - 4
Greuther Fürth II
Tue, 17 Aug
Greuther Fürth II
2 - 3
TSV Aubstadt

Stadium

GrassSurface
1,000Capacity
Opened