Transfers

Viktoria Aschaffenburg - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

Viktoria AschaffenburgViktoria AschaffenburgGermany
Previous matches
Jul 22, 2023
FC Schweinfurt
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Jul 28, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 0
TSV Buchbach
Aug 5, 2023
Greuther Fürth II
4 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Aug 11, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 0
Eintracht Bamberg
Aug 19, 2023
Burghausen
1 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Aug 25, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
Türkgücü München
Aug 29, 2023
Würzburger Kickers
1 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sep 1, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
3 - 4
Nürnberg II
Sep 8, 2023
SpVgg Bayreuth
2 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sep 15, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 0
SV Schalding-Heining
Sep 23, 2023
DJK Vilzing
2 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sep 29, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
2 - 1
FC Memmingen
Oct 3, 2023
Augsburg II
1 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Oct 14, 2023
FV Illertissen
2 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Oct 17, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 0
TSV Aubstadt
Oct 21, 2023
Ansbach
3 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Oct 28, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 2
FC Schweinfurt
Nov 4, 2023
TSV Buchbach
1 - 3
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Nov 11, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 2
Greuther Fürth II
Nov 18, 2023
Eintracht Bamberg
2 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Nov 25, 2023
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Burghausen
Sat, Feb 24
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 1
Bayern München II
Sun, Mar 3
Türkgücü München
1 - 2
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sat, Mar 9
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 2
Würzburger Kickers
Sun, Mar 17
Nürnberg II
4 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Mon, Mar 25
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 0
SpVgg Bayreuth
Sat, Mar 30
SV Schalding-Heining
2 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sat, Apr 6
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 2
DJK Vilzing
Fri, Apr 12
FC Memmingen
0 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Fri, Apr 19
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
1 - 1
Augsburg II
Sat, Apr 27
Bayern München II
1 - 1
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Fri, May 3
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
0 - 0
FV Illertissen
Sat, May 11
TSV Aubstadt
1 - 0
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
Sat, May 18
Viktoria Aschaffenburg
4 - 4
Ansbach
Fixtures

Next match

No next match scheduled

Past matches