FC Eilenburg - latest matches, scores and upcoming fixtures

FC EilenburgFC EilenburgGermany
Previous matches
Jul 29, 2023
Greifswalder FC
3 - 1
FC Eilenburg
Aug 4, 2023
FC Eilenburg
0 - 1
Babelsberg
Aug 16, 2023
Lokomotive Leipzig
2 - 1
FC Eilenburg
Aug 19, 2023
FC Eilenburg
1 - 3
BFC Dynamo
Aug 26, 2023
FSV Luckenwalde
3 - 3
FC Eilenburg
Sep 1, 2023
FC Eilenburg
3 - 2
Hertha Berlin II
Sep 17, 2023
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
0 - 0
FC Eilenburg
Sep 23, 2023
FC Eilenburg
0 - 0
RW Erfurt
Oct 1, 2023
Hansa Rostock II
2 - 2
FC Eilenburg
Oct 6, 2023
FC Eilenburg
1 - 3
Energie Cottbus
Oct 22, 2023
BSG Chemie Leipzig
1 - 0
FC Eilenburg
Oct 28, 2023
FC Eilenburg
2 - 2
Berliner AK 07
Nov 5, 2023
FSV Zwickau
2 - 2
FC Eilenburg
Nov 10, 2023
FC Eilenburg
1 - 0
VSG Altglienicke
Nov 24, 2023
ZFC Meuselwitz
0 - 1
FC Eilenburg
Dec 16, 2023
FC Eilenburg
0 - 2
Greifswalder FC
Sat, Jan 27
Babelsberg
1 - 0
FC Eilenburg
Wed, Jan 31
Chemnitzer FC
2 - 0
FC Eilenburg
Sat, Feb 3
FC Eilenburg
2 - 4
Lokomotive Leipzig
Sun, Feb 11
BFC Dynamo
2 - 2
FC Eilenburg
Fri, Feb 16
FC Eilenburg
0 - 3
FSV Luckenwalde
Fri, Feb 23
Hertha Berlin II
2 - 3
FC Eilenburg
Tue, Feb 27
FC Eilenburg
1 - 1
Carl Zeiss Jena
today
FC Eilenburg
2 - 1
FC Viktoria 1889 Berlin
Upcoming matches
Fri, Mar 8
RW Erfurt
6:00PM
FC Eilenburg
Sat, Mar 16
FC Eilenburg
12:00PM
Hansa Rostock II
Sun, Mar 31
Energie Cottbus
11:00AM
FC Eilenburg
Sun, Apr 7
FC Eilenburg
11:00AM
BSG Chemie Leipzig
Sun, Apr 14
Berliner AK 07
11:00AM
FC Eilenburg
Sun, Apr 21
FC Eilenburg
11:00AM
FSV Zwickau
Sun, Apr 28
VSG Altglienicke
11:00AM
FC Eilenburg
Sun, May 5
FC Eilenburg
11:00AM
ZFC Meuselwitz
Sun, May 12
FC Eilenburg
11:00AM
Chemnitzer FC
Sun, May 19
Carl Zeiss Jena
11:00AM
FC Eilenburg
Fixtures

Next match

Regionalliga
RW Erfurt
6:00 PM
Mar 8
FC Eilenburg
MatchesLeaguesNews