LEAGUES
Romania

FC Arges Pitesti

Liga I

#TeamPLWDL+/-GDPTS
1
CFR Cluj
12100217-8930
2
FC FCSB
1273223-111224
3
FC Voluntari
1280417-13424
4
Botosani
1265112-8423
5
Universitatea Craiova
1271422-101222
6
Rapid Bucuresti
1263315-9621
7
UTA Arad
1255212-8420
8
FCV Farul Constanta
1253415-8718
9
FC Arges Pitesti
1253410-7318
10
Chindia Targoviste
123548-8014
11
Gaz Metan Medias
1232710-15-511
12
CS Mioveni
123276-16-1011
13
Sepsi OSK
1217410-13-310
14
U Craiova 1948
122378-14-69
15
Dinamo Bucuresti
1221910-28-187
16
FC Academica Clinceni
120399-28-193
  • Champ Play-off
  • Relegation play-offs
see full table

Next Match

Liga I
FC Voluntari
23. Oct. 12:00
FC Arges Pitesti
Sun, 17 Oct
FC Arges Pitesti
2 - 1
FCV Farul Constanta
Fri, 1 Oct
CS Mioveni
0 - 0
FC Arges Pitesti
Sat, 25 Sep
FC Arges Pitesti
0 - 0
Chindia Targoviste
Sun, 19 Sep
FC Academica Clinceni
0 - 1
FC Arges Pitesti
Sat, 11 Sep
FC Arges Pitesti
1 - 0
U Craiova 1948
Sat, 28 Aug
Dinamo Bucuresti
0 - 2
FC Arges Pitesti
Sat, 21 Aug
FC Arges Pitesti
0 - 1
CFR Cluj
Sun, 15 Aug
Sepsi OSK
0 - 2
FC Arges Pitesti
Sat, 7 Aug
FC Arges Pitesti
0 - 1
Rapid Bucuresti
Fri, 30 Jul
Gaz Metan Medias
2 - 2
FC Arges Pitesti
Top ScorersCristian TanaseAttacker3
Diogo VianaDefender
2
Grigore TurdaDefender
2
Iasmin LatovleviciDefender
1
See all
See all squad

Stadium

Name/City
Surface
Capacity
Opened